Categories > Cartoons > Delilah and Julius > Return to find me

Arriving in London (Somewhere)

by Delilah-girl_Tisia 7 Reviews

Julius gets a letter that sends him halfway around the world, on the way of meeting his past. Song is 'Somewhere' by Within Temptation

Category: Delilah and Julius - Rating: G - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/25 - Updated: 2006/11/26 - 2781 words

Reviews

  • Return to find me

    (#) darks00 2006-11-25 08:04:44 PM

    I LOOOOOOOOOVE long chappies! Wonder what happened to Delilah? Bet she changed lots, huh? Please update soon! I would rate, but my rating points are all gone, lol VERY GOOD CHAPTER.

    xxDarkness' Kidxx
  • Return to find me

    (#) darks00 2006-11-25 08:05:26 PM

    Sorry to review again, I just wanted to tell you one more thing- It's "Nosey", not "Noisey." Sorry just wanted to tell you that. Please update soon!

    xxDarkness' Kidxx
  • Return to find me

    (#) panda_1418 2006-11-25 08:05:46 PM

    I love long chapters, especially when they're as good as this!! Aww, poor Al! I was expecting either D or J to die, but you threw me for a loop. I love loops! And the 'cold heart' you mentioned ... will that be Delilah's perchance? Update soon!
  • Return to find me

    (#) Trinda 2006-11-25 09:12:25 PM

    Never thought it could of been Nosey! I can see him growing up to be a stud though xD

    Hope Delilah hasn't changed too much! We like long chapters, keep 'em comming!
  • Return to find me

    (#) vaiwandil 2006-11-26 06:20:51 AM

    that's sooooooooo great! And I'd add about a million more 'o's but that would probably avoid further access to this side, so I don't. I love how you do the characters, the plot and the language and I long for another long chapter really soon!
  • Return to find me

    (#) Delilah89 2006-11-29 03:32:33 PM

    wow so Al is dead at least scarlett is still alive...please keep writing!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482348
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories