Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Horror Movie Night!

by Ace_Fan_12 14 Reviews

What would you do if your horror movie night goes nothing like you had planned it? That's what Atlanta and Theresa feel when their night turns into a real horror movie! One-Shot comedy & horror.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/28 - Updated: 2006/11/29 - 822 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-28 05:17:07 PM

    lol that was actullay more funny then horror cause i never really liked the movie the gudge.too scary that movie too too scaryshivers
  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) JessieLD746 2006-11-28 05:40:39 PM

    LOL!!! That was priceless! Nice!
  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-11-28 09:35:16 PM

    Yeah I'm not into horror movies coz i get scared easily but ih ave seen the grudge but no way am i seeing grudge 2. If Neil was the mystery man, what was with the things floating and green goo and the electricity going off? please write what they were about im confused :S
  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-11-28 11:22:43 PM

    That was quite funny but the only thing I didn't get was why Herry's sandwich and Odie's inventions were floating and then green goo started to come out of the walls? But it was still funny.
  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-11-30 05:38:54 PM

    lmao, hilariously cute. Awesome Job, Kepp writing!
  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) qaz 2006-12-02 02:38:16 PM

    haha! LOLLOLLOLLOL!!!

    AWESOME! That was sooo funny!
  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) puppy_palooza 2007-01-19 01:37:01 AM

    great story...just one teeny tiny question, why was herry's sandwhich floating and why was there green goo coming out of the walls
  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) greektitan 2007-02-19 05:32:25 PM

    omg this was so friken funny!!=D!Luv ya!
  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) greektitan 2007-02-19 05:33:16 PM

    OH AND LMAO!!ARCHIE=GRUDGE!!!!!!!!!!LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!!!!:PLUV IT &U MUAH
  • Horror Movie Night!

    (#) greektitan 2007-02-19 05:34:21 PM

    and..Neil LOL~!I CANT STOP READING!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658823
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories