Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco

But It's Better If You Do

by ScarsNStories 17 Reviews

Hey! Look, I found a good title. The rest of the quote they used to title those two songs. (Did you know that those two song titles are one quote from a movie?) So I figured, 'This story is a conti...

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/11/29 - Updated: 2006/11/29 - 1239 words - Complete

Reviews

  • But It's Better If You Do

    (#) urania_black 2006-12-13 08:34:00 AM

    I really loved "Lying..." and always secrelty hoped you'd continue it. So when I read this I admit I did get a little giddy that you were in fact continuing it. Ummm as far as titles go I've never really named an entire story after a song, but you seemed to be rather fond of it so the only song I can think of that my really fit this is called "Forget Myself". It's a Third Eye Blind song. I
  • But It's Better If You Do

    (#) meeniemoe 2006-12-27 02:11:59 AM

    OMIGOSH.
    You continued it. =)
    That just seriously made my day. It took me awhile to figure it out though...I was like 'oh, a new story?' (whilst browsing the picture/link stuff in your profile) and then I was like YES, it's a sequel!
    Hmm...as for your new title...frowns I couldn't come up with a title for my life, lol. But I like 'Revealed', or something along the lines of that. I'm sure you'll pick a good title somehow though, heh. =P
    -Natalie
    PS Yay, long comment again. xD
  • But It's Better If You Do

    (#) xImRadx 2007-01-01 04:25:29 PM

    Hey so I was thinking...Ya me, thinking...so it must be important...that you should get on writing the next chapter, I'll help you if you want but i'd really like to read on and im sure the rest of the lovely readers would to. Right everyone? So uh ya, get on that. I cant resist a good Bden and Ry story obviously. There just to hot/adorable together.

    Much luff to you of course!

    Ps...Along with the people in...

    Hahaha

    Peace out Girl scout.
  • But It's Better If You Do

    (#) clandestineone 2007-10-12 06:22:00 PM

    Write more!!! It sounds sooooo good so far!!
  • But It's Better If You Do

    (#) MrsRyanRoss08 2008-07-05 10:26:13 PM

    Hmm, i dont really know what to say.

    I like it alotttt. xD
  • But It's Better If You Do

    (#) xxPanicFanxx 2012-01-25 09:05:12 PM

    Oh haai! Are you going to continue this or is it a one-shot? Cause you should so update because it's been like 7 years and I'm dying to see what happens and I probably sound like a complete idiot right now.

    Anywaaays, this was great! Very cute:)
  • But It's Better If You Do

    (#) pip 2012-01-31 07:18:27 AM

    welllll. thats all im goin to say is if you know what i mean

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644679
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories