Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Starving for Attention

Home Sick vs. Sick of Home

by drowsygrrl 14 Reviews

"Give me some Irish cream." I shouted over the music. He turned, grabbed two bottles and set them in front of me, "St. Brendon's or Bailey's?" I just smiled, amazed as my eyes seemed glued ...

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/02 - Updated: 2006/12/02 - 2664 words

Reviews

  • Starving for Attention

    (#) getup_n_go 2006-12-02 10:38:58 AM

    bailey should totally bring Brendon to the wedding.

    hoemgee, that would be awsome.

    loved the chap ;)

    Author's response

    haha, don't jump ahead of me now! lol. thanks so much for your review!
    -niki
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) Popciclegirl 2006-12-02 12:00:29 PM

    I do the "I Love You" part too! My favorite song is "Time To Dance" The song has the awesomest beat and, the lyrics are meaningfull. Love the chapter! ;D

    Author's response

    TANKIES! I don't feel so stupid anymore, haha. Thanks for ur review!
    -niki
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-12-02 12:27:07 PM

    Yay.

    I love you.
    coughs Ehm. I love the story.
    Haha.
    I do it too. And I also say "Yeeesss" where Brendon says it in the video.
    My favrite song is Camisado, Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks, and I Constantly Thank God For Esteban.

    I can't wait for more.

    Author's response

    Haha, I love you toooo. My story loves you as well. See, I'm not the only freak out there, lol. Nobody said it at the show either and i was like...come ON guys. I've always wondered what Camisado MEANS lol. It sounds Japanese. shrug Thankies for reviewing!!!
    -niki
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) kristina1 2006-12-02 03:40:21 PM

    Love your story and my favorite song is "Lying is the most fun a girl can have without taking her clothes off"!!!^_^

    Author's response

    haha, I seee, you like the schmexi song. Lol. Nice pick ;). I wish the video had been a little hotter, but rumor has it their next vid is gunna make up for this one haha.
    -niki
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) trophywives 2006-12-04 04:55:27 PM

    your story is great and really entertaining, keep on going!!
    lol i do that too, the "i love you" and "yesss" but usually in my head.
    right now my favorite songs are NFBTFS and time to dance, but it changes every 2 weeks or so.

    Author's response

    My fave band changes every two weeks lol, so I don't blame you for your ever shifting song choice at all. "Nails for Breakfast..." and "Camisado" are both really special to me because of the hospitalization theme. There's just such a story there and I've always said that art only means something to me when there's a story to it. Time to Dance is like that too with the modeling thing...if I remember correctly lol. It's been a long time since I've listened to the album. Anyways, thanks so much for ur review!
    -niki
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) blitzy 2006-12-12 01:08:22 PM

    It gives me such joy when you update! Ah, I cant even tell you. Another great chapter, by the way. I'm still hooked and dangling, whistling a tune and hoping that somewhere wherever you are you are typing. Ahahahha! My favorite Panic song is Camisado because when I first saw them live I didn't know any of their songs, and though I thought they were all good, I really loved how they pulled that one off. Plus, I was right under Ryan and he really is adorable when he sings. Oops, did I let that slip out? I don't know about the whole deal with the video because blitzy is a cheapass and won't get cable. So I see everyone's video but probably like once. And I download vids to my puter and never watch them. Me = weird. I have those time management issues. I'm always writing or not at home. Ok this is a book. Too bad I can't publish it and make millions. =)

    Author's response

    Ahhhh, I love long, rambling reviews. lol. Can I just say: I love Ry-bear. He's so awesome. I love all of them, but Ryan is just so m-th-r f-ck-n awesome. He rocks the make-up, he rocks the arm warmers, he rocks the bck up vocals and his vision for things is so breathtaking. The ginormousness of his imagination and the way he's able to let it all out now and express himself using so many outlets (costumes, lyrics, Brendon's voice (lol), set designs, t shirt designs, stage effects, music videos) is just so beautfiul. I wish for every artist the opportunities which he has been given.
    -niki
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) KatieLove 2006-12-16 08:41:09 PM

    Answer to the pop quiz: I would have to say London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines. I don't exactly know why, but I can listen to it over and over again and never get sick of it. And I Write Sins Not Tragedies. That song will never get old for me. :-)

    And by the way -- Awesome story. You know I love every bit of it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488125
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories