Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Younger Potter Twin

Summer Visits

by DrT 13 Reviews

The Heir of the Founders, the Heir of Merlin, needs to set the future straight -- by going back to 1971. In this chapter, more visits, and we learn how nasty Petunia really is.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Harry, James, Lily, Lupin, Petunia Dursley, Sirius, Vernon Dursley - Warnings: [!!] [Y] - Published: 2006/12/03 - Updated: 2006/12/03 - 3183 words

Reviews

  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) SamStone 2006-12-03 05:38:01 AM

    Love the story and the way it is going. The way you work out to flush out the interactions and the way they are developing differently is nice. Please continue this wonderful story.
  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) Treck 2006-12-03 06:50:14 AM

    A very thought provoking chapter. I liked it.
  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) smargden_2005 2006-12-03 06:59:39 AM

    Thank you - and now -
    just noting but wait - to the next update.
    Nice chapter - but shorter then usual. onely 7 pages - Don't se it as a complayn/lament - but still - just 7 pages.
    Loking forvard to next update.
    /Bill
  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) Jimm 2006-12-03 08:23:34 AM

    Good chapter, thanks for sharing it with us.
  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2006-12-03 09:03:27 AM

    Interesting tidbits about Vernon and Petunia. An enjoyable chapter overall.
  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) Geovanni_Luciano 2006-12-03 12:17:07 PM

    OK, I have to make a comment on this story now, because I've noticed that your history background is kind of overwhelming the story at this point in time, and the last chapter, while havinga very firm foundation didn't have the substance I thought that it should. It was like moving a pawn, and not really giving much else. I like the story, however with you utilizing teach methods, if you will, rather than story telling you aren't giving as much core HP, as you are with re-ordered. I like the story and would love to see character development, however, I can already see you laying the foundation for Harry to end up with Ellen, and James ending up with Lily to stop a paradox. I was hoping with Harry meeting Lily's parents that there would be more interaction. Please update soon. I look forward to this story and your other, and you've been very productive with them, the past couple of days. Please continue.
  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) Toto 2006-12-03 01:38:02 PM

    It's really, really good, though your stories have a way to downplay the wozards strentgh. Anti muggle wards, the ones that repels them, memory wipes, cham that transfigures automaticaly gun powder into sand for a large area must all exist, so...
  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) matthiasblack 2006-12-03 02:39:51 PM

    Wow, that was pretty deep at the end. I am enjoying the fic and can't wait for the next installment of Dr.T.
  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) Shaggy37 2006-12-03 02:52:07 PM

    OUTSTANDING CHAPTER!!!! BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!! Thanks for bringing the realities of Muggles vs. Magical world into perspective that actually makes things 1000 times easier to understand. I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. DO keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)
  • The Younger Potter Twin

    (#) DavidMPotter 2006-12-03 03:24:05 PM

    The story just gets better and better. I love that Pet has been selling blowjobs and giving Lily 10%. Too funny!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640142
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories