Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Hypnotized Again!!!

Authour's Note

by ClassoftheTitans_fan 11 Reviews

Aphrodite see's that Archie likes Atlanta and so does Jay and Theresa. (I decided to make the J/T and A/A at the same time =D)

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/21 - Updated: 2006/12/22 - 323 words

Reviews

  • Hypnotized Again!!!

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-21 05:53:57 PM

    Nooo common! Please don't leave!! You're a realy good author! Don't leave because of this! Please! does a puppy face :(
  • Hypnotized Again!!!

    (#) Theresa599 2006-12-21 06:58:33 PM

    ha shut the fuck up and you r a wicked writer can you please stay and i have msn too i get hurt all the tima to tell you the truth i'm the center of bullys at my school you don't know how excited i was to get braces cause' 2 people that always bulled me got them and now i blend in with croud i started to write because i make up stories and stiff like that with my friend but i never wrote them down and you are really good at writing your in my fave authors
  • Hypnotized Again!!!

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-21 07:20:45 PM

    Don't be put down by bullies, I can relate to you and theresa599 because I am a bullies number one target, I'm too tall for my age and slightly on the chubby side.

    My only friends at school are the ones that are on my nice side so I don't bash them up, but they're not my friends because they say stuff about me behind my back and half the class doesn't like me because of my bad attitude towards them. You know how I get away from my troubled life? I write.

    I write about anything that has upset me and I put a lot of effort into showing how I truly feel through stories, I sketch too. All these holidays I bet that not one of my so called friends will ring me up to ask if I want to go somewhere with them, I'll just stay home and sketch and write, because that what I do and love.

    You shouldn't be put down by them, they are probably some loners like me that just want to brighten up their lives.

    So keep it in mind when you're reading one of their reviews, that they are probably so bored they will use any excuse to be noticed.

    ~ Kim
  • Hypnotized Again!!!

    (#) qte-pututie 2006-12-22 04:04:28 PM

    No please don't leave. You are definetely one of the best authors on Ficwad. You are an inspiration to all new authors on this site, so please reconsider your decision to leave.
  • Hypnotized Again!!!

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2006-12-23 12:54:22 AM

    aww man! this sucks! i was looking forward to another chapter of Hypnotised Again! and Victory and mony more from you. i would go on and on about other stuff like how people should be respect, what is wrong with the world today, if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything, how you should criticized other people because of their bad grammar and spelling, not everyone is perfect, if you're so smart, and like to flame others, why don't you write a story about something you like and we'll flame you and see how you'll like it and on and on and on but i'm tired and getting reeallly sleepy...my head is lolling off and i think i'm drooling, XD. anyways, hope you'll reconsider and if you want someone to help you post your stories, you can contact me.
  • Hypnotized Again!!!

    (#) twiinklestar 2006-12-23 04:33:46 PM

    dont leave!
  • Hypnotized Again!!!

    (#) water_dragon 2006-12-23 09:09:57 PM

    whatwhatwhatwhatwhatwhatwhatwhatwhatwhat! ????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!nononononononononononononononononononononono!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Hypnotized Again!!!

    (#) qaz 2006-12-23 11:04:08 PM

    crryyyingggggggggg
  • Hypnotized Again!!!

    (#) greektitan 2006-12-24 08:22:21 AM

    No!!You cant,i reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyy love ur stories!U cant!crys come on,ill tell Theresa599 it was a bit mean!!Come on dont leave!!!!!!!Please

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640386
  • Stories: 40479

Recent Stories