Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Christmas with the Family

by AlexSanDee 6 Reviews

The Way family celebrate Christmas together. Bert is worried about Gerard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2006/12/22 - Updated: 2006/12/23 - 2079 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2006-12-22 07:13:04 PM

    First of all, congrats on having over 200 reviews (I think this is 201)!

    Anyway, going on the title here... I'm starting to suspect something between Bert nd Donna... hmm. But then it would be weird that he called her 'mom'. Anyway, I love this story, I just wish Monica would realize she loves Gee!

    Anyway, I need to read more! (Which will probably be tomorrow since you've done a fantastic job of having the system of updating daily.) Keep up the wonderful work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2006-12-22 08:13:13 PM

    Again, this is a great story. I look forward to the updates....so please, dont make me wait.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) myusedromance 2006-12-22 08:22:36 PM

    UM I absolutely loev your story and iw anna knwo what berat abd gerard talked about and what bert wrote ont he locker...he's such a sweetheart i missed him
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2006-12-22 08:43:01 PM

    hey love the new chapter! write more soon please!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2006-12-23 06:33:51 AM

    What happened on the drive? Are we gonna find out later cos I'm really curious now. That was a brilliant chapter though! As per usual!
    Oh and btw HAPPY CHRISTMAS!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2006-12-23 03:35:49 PM

    I refuse to let you break them up...if You do I'll stop reading!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0