Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > T or D

T or D

by twiinklestar 16 Reviews

No summary for now. But its a Sleepover story with Truth or Dare. AxA, TxJ, HxOC, OxOC, NxOC PS: CHANGED DUE TO SIMILARITY OF MRS-JAYS STORY

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/22 - Updated: 2006/12/23 - 3073 words - Complete

Reviews

  • T or D

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-23 12:02:18 AM

    Lol this story reminds me of someone's sleepover party... it'll come to me later...

    Oh yeah, mine! It sounded so familiar you might throw my story out the window!

    ~ Kim
  • T or D

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-12-23 12:47:37 AM

    cool, but ya.....sounded alot like mrs-jay's story...sorry, but ya. but still sounds great! try to make it a bit different maybe...=)
  • T or D

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-23 06:57:28 AM

    LOL! Great story so far but don't make it sound alot like Mrs.Jay's story! Anyways update soon!
  • T or D

    (#) fingecko 2006-12-23 01:35:39 PM

    G R E A T. That was WONDERFL. i remember a Truth, or, dear sleepover when i was 18. One of my friends asked me do i like olando bloom. Hee hee GREAT STORIE UPDATE IMIDLENTLY OR YOU WILL ASPOIL CHRISTMAS EVE.

    Author's response

    Thank you for reviewing!
  • T or D

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2006-12-23 02:19:50 PM

    OMG THERESA A STRIPPER! BUT HER DAD IS SUPER RICH! EEEKKK! oh well, Theresa gotta be kidding, luv ya anyways, oooohhh JAY!

    Author's response

    Thank you for reviewing!
  • T or D

    (#) water_dragon 2006-12-23 09:05:00 PM

    sorry, too much kissing at the end
    although theresa's starting to sound like me... wait, no she's not, except for making jay pay for the pizza

    Author's response

    Thank you for reviewing!
  • T or D

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-25 10:43:23 AM

    LOL! WOw that was great! And who knew Theresa was a stripper!! Great story! It's better now that it doesn't sound like Mrs.Jay's story! GOod job! Keep up the good work!;)
  • T or D

    (#) xXxEmmYxXx 2006-12-27 03:13:17 AM

    UH a LOT of kissing but overall its a good story
    xo
  • T or D

    (#) JessieLD746 2007-01-10 03:00:06 PM

    Hi! Um, me again. That was SO funny!! Great story!! Loved it!! Yay A/A kissed (damn it! Why do I have to be such a suck for A/A moments! UGH! I love them so much it's ridiculous!).

    Jess
  • T or D

    (#) gemz101 2007-01-24 06:18:47 PM

    Hi this story was totally awsome (i found it when going through ppls faves and urs came up a lot:) hope u rite more lik dis one!
    xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634461
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories