Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Flawed

Flawed

by MyVengefulRomance 18 Reviews

Just a sad little one-shot. There will be a character death. Bring tissues. Frank/Gerard slash.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2006/12/23 - Updated: 2006/12/23 - 789 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Flawed

    (#) figilio_vampiri 2008-12-10 12:33:54 AM

    Well, I have to be the rain now... sorry.

    ashamed face

    I did like it, actually I loved the idea of each cut representing a flaw, but then with the party introduction I thought it lost some magic. I think it's good, but it could be improved you know? Almost like it's a cake that's been baked but it needs another five minutes in the oven and then lots of pretty decorations to make it your true awesome magicness!
  • Flawed

    (#) tryingtohard_x 2008-12-11 10:09:00 AM

    The ending made me laugh simply for the irony of it. Amazing. Simply amazing. Shame it wasnt longer
  • Flawed

    (#) LatherTheBlood 2011-12-12 03:16:57 PM

    oh my.. :'( im literally in tears, that was really good and really sad atthe same time :( xo
  • Flawed

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-03-25 01:26:11 PM

    woah, I just read this. it made me cry. it was so sad, it was like physical pain. wow.
  • Flawed

    (#) ValentineRevenge 2012-04-30 06:46:51 PM

    Why?!? Why must it be so sad??? It's like if he hadn't died then, he wouldn't have lasted much longer... You now owe mea new box of tissues -.- I used up my last one crying like a motherfucker. Loved the way that you described the cutting and misery and emotions.

    XOXO
  • Flawed

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-06-05 09:17:49 PM

    :0 wow
    that part at the end where it was like "oh well it wouldn't have made a difference" punched me in the feels at breakneck speed
    Awesomez
    Jade xø

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666462
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories