Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Another You

Another You

by JessieLD746 12 Reviews

A one-shot tear jerker, you might cry just to tell you. Atlanta is dead and Archie can't take it. The guys tell him to get another girl (as in best friend. Weren't dating. Sry), but he says the sam...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/12/26 - Updated: 2006/12/26 - 1797 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Another You

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-26 12:22:20 PM

    OMG sniffsniff that was soo sad!!!Atlanta died!!!!:( Great story! loved it! rates moving* there u go! Oh ya and please continue on "I wanna be with you" or "us against the world"!

    Author's response

    Thank ya. Oh and you have to pick one. Only one! Kay?
  • Another You

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-26 01:26:47 PM

    Oh ok lol sorry. Update on "I wanna be with you" please!
  • Another You

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-26 04:28:32 PM

    I'm not a big fan of deaths but I did make two so... I was wondering why it wasn't making me cry coz usually I'm a water fountain when it comes to these, but the last sentence I was bawling my eyes out! So beautiful! It was a great story! Congratulations

    ~ Kim

    Author's response

    Thank you. Last sentence, last sentence. Oh you mean the last thing that Archie said? "I'll never find another you"? That the one you're talking about?
  • Another You

    (#) twiinklestar 2006-12-26 06:33:40 PM

    NOOO ATLANTA!!! Bwaahhhhaha that was so sad. Continue I wanna be with you please. Thats my favorite story. COntinue it! Poor Atlanta she died and didn't even get to tell Archie she loved him. Oh my gosh I hate you! You made me cry and you made Archie sad! Bwaaaahhhh. Ill get over it. So good!

    Author's response

    Only a few people want me to continue "I Wanna Be With You". But I need more votes peoplez!! Ya I can be mean sometimes. Mm hm alot of people cried. I told you didn't I?
  • Another You

    (#) kool_kat 2006-12-29 12:08:22 PM

    I really and truly loved this story ! i loved the way you told the story.It was wonderful! If there were any awards on this site for "Best story" id give it to you !
    i really really really loved it!

    ps i cried too! cuz it touched mee!
  • Another You

    (#) kool_kat 2006-12-29 12:10:22 PM

    and oh ya continue " i wanna be with you " cuz i also loved it!=D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490177
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories