Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Online

Science class

by ClassoftheTitans_fan 11 Reviews

It's the next day...seems like Theresa and Atlanta didn't find out about the hackings...but what will happen during science class?? You get to pick... A) The girls go up to the boys asking th...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/27 - Updated: 2006/12/28 - 1086 words

Reviews

  • Online

    (#) Reko 2006-12-27 08:42:31 PM

    Wow this is great, but still a little off topic.
    Get back on track, but this story is still great!
    ~Luna/Reko~
    Cheers!
  • Online

    (#) water_dragon 2006-12-27 09:07:12 PM

    hooray! another update! half an hour after i read the previous one! that was quick
  • Online

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-12-27 10:27:17 PM

    ya this chappie was part of the story, i made it for a special reason lol
  • Online

    (#) qaz 2006-12-27 10:51:49 PM

    hey cott_fan!! id rate this chappie hot and funny but seems like i can only once! lol
  • Online

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-28 06:14:12 AM

    YEY an update! lol! Great chappie! loved it! Please update soon!! This story rocks!!
  • Online

    (#) kool_kat 2006-12-28 02:49:36 PM

    your story was so poetic and so romantic i really really really loved it!keep up!!!!!!!!!!
  • Online

    (#) iheartyou07 2007-01-04 11:36:33 AM

    ooo, JT fluff, lol. Love it. And things are getting heated lol. Theresa is going to start suspecting something, lol. Awesome chappie, can't wait for the next one. Update soon!
  • Online

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-01-17 02:04:55 PM

    My gosh what a gr8 chappie... reading it just made my day... ooohh how cute of J/T!!!! i totally luv it!!!! Update soon and Luv ya!1!!!!
  • Online

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-01-17 02:07:02 PM

    WOOT ... I'm reviewing again hope ya don't mine... I'm sense things are heating up! Ooohh- and P.S ya in my fav authors and fav stories.... Yeah!!! GTG.... LUV YA!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485288
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories