Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > A Catastrophe Destined To Be

See Spencer Make an Appearance!

by squeakyfromme 7 Reviews

And, there are those preposterous butterflies in his stomach, and, even if he isn't thirteen, he certainly feels like it as he looks into those dark eyes of hers.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/31 - Updated: 2006/12/31 - 1206 words

Reviews

  • A Catastrophe Destined To Be

    (#) kristina1 2006-12-31 12:20:46 PM

    love it!!!^_^

    Author's response

    Thanks, doll!
  • A Catastrophe Destined To Be

    (#) rori795 2006-12-31 01:05:46 PM

    amazing update. such a cute chapter. i even snuck onto the computer at work to read it. lol. keep it up.

    Author's response

    ^___________^ Thank you so much!! Oh, I'm flattered and glad I could entertain you at work!
  • A Catastrophe Destined To Be

    (#) alyssaatthedisco 2006-12-31 01:28:06 PM

    Okay, I'm officially in love with this story. Plllleaaasssee post again! The whole thing is just amazing. I love your writing style and how much effort you take to put in technical things that would honestly happen theatrically and when filming. Awesome!

    ~Alyssa

    Author's response

    Eeeeeeeee! Thank you so, so, so much! I took 'videography' when I was in middle school, so, I suppose that plays a bit role in my writing. SO glad you enjoyed it.
  • A Catastrophe Destined To Be

    (#) KatieLove 2006-12-31 05:28:58 PM

    I really love this. I especially love the vocabulary. :-)

    More soon.

    Author's response

    Ah, thank you! Hehe, well, it's the English teacher in my blood, I think.
  • A Catastrophe Destined To Be

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-01 04:52:17 PM

    oh snap!

    that's how you do it Ryan!

    Author's response

    Booyah! LOL. Thanks for reviewing!
  • A Catastrophe Destined To Be

    (#) smilin_tj 2007-01-06 08:09:58 PM

    oh wow. you write so well. i love this story. makes me feel all warm and fuzzy haha. im hanging on the edge of my seat

    Author's response

    Aw! Thank you so so much and thanks, also, for reviewing faithfully!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651411
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories