Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Goblin Conspiracy

Sirius Plots

by loralee1 13 Reviews

AU, Post OotP, No HBP, Harry knows he must take on Voldemort and finds unexpected allies.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2006/12/30 - Updated: 2006/12/31 - 4805 words

Reviews

  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) dsfjr1190 2006-12-30 07:32:40 PM

    Not a bad start. I didn't see any spelling errors. I'll check out the next update.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) jabarber69 2006-12-30 07:40:16 PM

    like all your stories this is absolutely outstanding! I also hope you can update them at least every day, I look forward to reading further into the secret life of Jay R. Hart and where did that name come from?

    Author's response

    I've always thought that Sirius's humor would include puns so as a Hart is a deer or stag Jay R Hart = Jr Hart= Prongs Jr. I've done a couple of alias's based on Black, such as Cole or Nigel Grim so i wanted something different this time. Updates should be every couple of days :)
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) lucygirl 2006-12-30 08:22:35 PM

    I've read most of this story before,(elsewhere) so it should be good to see how the story ends. Looking good so far. Cheers

    Author's response

    It was on Gringotts Vault before the crash and my live journal. Glad you like it
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) BJH 2006-12-30 09:54:14 PM

    Now I have read a number of stories where Sirius gets some of his own back after his death but I have to say that this was the most creative and Marauder-like I have seen. I loved the entailed properties and how Draco will have to spend a small fortune to find out how worthless it all is. Very in character with both Sirius and the Goblins.

    I do think that some ought to be done with the Dursleys however. I doubt that simply paying them off was all Sirius had planned.

    I'm looking forward to how this all impacts DD.

    BJH

    Author's response

    Thanks, will be a follow up with the Dursleys evil smirk
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Amber_Moon 2006-12-30 09:56:25 PM

    This is one of the better stories I have read. It hooked me in right away. I can't wait to see what you have in store for the next chapter. Good work and update soon.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Alatoic01 2006-12-30 10:52:14 PM

    I am so glad to see your story in this place also, after the crash of Gringotsvault I was trying to find yours and some others stories to know what new chapter you have done.

    Its one of the best stories I have read and quite original, I will re-read acording with your updates. Will be the sames chapters or you are making some changes?

    MAC

    Author's response

    Content will be about the same at least in the early chapters. I've condensed some of the chapters, so where there was two in now one in some cases.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) siaru 2006-12-31 03:09:20 AM

    Only 10 chapters? I've got 11 chapters from Gringotts saved to disk and the story's still rolling along merrily. It's thoughtful and fun, folks, the first chapter isn't a fluke. Please continue, Loralee.

    Author's response

    I consended some of the chapters putting two or three together for longer chapters.

    So new content past what was on Gringotts starts with chapt 8.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Alorkin 2006-12-31 03:13:40 PM

    I'm so glad to find this story here on Ficwad. When Gringott'svault went away,(Sigh!) I thought I might never see this one again. I really loved 'Mr. Locke's'statement at the Dursleys: "Call me, Mr. Potter, when the police come for Mr. Dursley..."
    I think that bossy little Kiki is going to be a major character in this story. She reminds me more than a little of Hermione. I wonder how she and Dobby would get along?
    Sirius was, of course, a genius. His plots are positively Machiavellian!
    As before, I have placed this on my 'alerts' list, and hope to read more, soon. Alorkin

    Author's response

    I'm hoping that Gringotts Vault comes back. I have a couple more chapters to write and then this will be finished. :)
    I'm glad you like it.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Shaggy37 2007-01-01 11:40:42 PM

    Awesome begining!!!!
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Dragen 2007-01-04 08:33:56 AM

    What an interesting start to the story, first off I want to say to the people that vote this story OOC, this story and other stories on this fic site are AU... so of course the characters will be OOC.

    What the fuck, the Dursleys were getting paid, but they moon about Harry being wrist of time and that, and give him Dudley's old clothes, scraps and a cupboard under the stairs. Will Harry is now emancipation and free from his family. All this is thanks to Sirius.

    So Harry is getting new cloths. And Harry found out that someone as stop him mail that he meant to have. And finds out that he is very rich.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658480
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories