Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Thank You

by qte-pututie 15 Reviews

It's New Years Eve. What will happen? Read to find out. ONE SHOT J/T

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/01 - Updated: 2007/01/01 - 2753 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Thank You

    (#) ernie_the_leprechaun 2007-01-01 03:42:57 PM

    YAY! J/T fluff. We're beginning to lack J/T stories. :( So sad.

    Author's response

    ya i know. i luv the j/t fluff. i'm not really a big fan of a/a. i'm hoping to get a few more j/t oneshots. thanks for reviewing!
  • Thank You

    (#) qaz 2007-01-01 05:56:14 PM

    this was an amazing J/T story. ya...most J/T stories r't as romantic as ppl make A/A ones. Im trying to do my best...but i onoo...
  • Thank You

    (#) qaz 2007-01-01 05:56:38 PM

    even tho i havent made it yett...

    Author's response

    lol.. well i look forward to reading it. thanks for reviewing
  • Thank You

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2007-01-01 05:58:07 PM

    awww yes agree wit ernie the lepracaun...and same wit me about qaz's review...i dunno bout my J/T stories if ppl like them that muchh....i hope soo!!!
  • Thank You

    (#) kool_kat 2007-01-01 06:57:56 PM

    WOW!! :))))))))))))))
    =DDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    lol thanks
  • Thank You

    (#) water_dragon 2007-01-01 09:21:49 PM

    i know why he didn't say it the first time! men are wimps! they cannot stand open feelings!... sorry, that was offensive wasn't it

    Author's response

    lol don't worry that's not offensive. sometimes that just may be the truth lol thanks for reviewing.
  • Thank You

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2007-01-01 09:25:57 PM

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

    sorryyy....THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOO CUTE HOT AMAZING DAMN GOOODDDDDD I DIDNT RED IT THE FIRST TIME CAZ I HAD TO LEAVE AND NOOOWOWOOWWWW THAT WAS UNBELIEVABLLEEEE i wish i could have come up with something like thatt...i wanted to...but culd neverrrrrrrrrr

    FAVOURIITESSSSS MOST DEFINITELYYYYYYYYY

    Author's response

    lol thank you, and by the way i love your enthusiasm lol
  • Thank You

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2007-01-01 09:28:01 PM

    im sorry i HAVE to review againnnnnnnn

    soo damnnn cutteeeeeeee

    sooooo damnn sweetttt, i feel like i wanna swear in a good way saying that was ------- goooodddddd

    mannnnnnnn ok i sound obsessed but i seriouslyyyy loved itttt

    i got to get tippssss from uuuu

    Author's response

    Aww.. thank you. That really means a lot especially coming from one of my favourite authors!
  • Thank You

    (#) Bookaholic 2007-01-02 10:17:36 AM

    claps YAY!!!!! Awesome story!!!!!!! It rocks Classofthetitans_fan's socks!!! lol totally favourited.
  • Thank You

    (#) Bookaholic 2007-01-02 10:17:37 AM

    claps YAY!!!!! Awesome story!!!!!!! It rocks Classofthetitans_fan's socks!!! lol totally favourited.

    Author's response

    Thank you so much. It means a lot that I'm getting such nice reviews

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638783
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories