Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Let down your hair

by XxlovefrankieroxX 9 Reviews

A very quick frerard one shot. Just a silly twist on Rapunzel, with some fluff.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/12 - Updated: 2012/07/12 - 2350 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Let down your hair

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-07-12 01:35:32 PM

    Oh my god I just died.

    That. Was. a-DORABLE!!!!! Frankie would make an awesome princess, just saying. Oh my god I have a huge smile on my face right now, thanks for making my night better!

    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • Let down your hair

    (#) TakeMyLife 2012-07-12 01:35:35 PM

    Awwww this was so sweet and adorable and just amazing. Well done, I Love it xD
  • Let down your hair

    (#) XxSearchAndDestroyxX 2012-07-12 04:16:14 PM

    That just made everything better =D thankyousoooomich!!! Its so adorable and cute and ahhh! I love it =D
    Xoxo
  • Let down your hair

    (#) monstrice901 2012-07-12 04:57:13 PM

    lol - I literally watched the (Disney) Rapunzel movie today. about as funny as this - which was a lot. don't like Frank in a dress though. somehow just doesn't work. meh.

    oh and by the way...

    EXPLODES FROM CUTENESS

    Sx
  • Let down your hair

    (#) andreajp 2012-07-12 09:37:50 PM

    Okay, shall we talk you through my thought process while reading this?

    First thought was, BAD Rachel! You ate TWO of those special brownies when I told you explicitly only one, then you must've watched a Disney movie right after. Then I'm thinking awe, I have a special place in my heart for kid!fics even if they're sorta kid!fics because of the day care. Then I imagined Frank in the dress looking all angsty and having stubble and looking adorable, I snorted like a champ. Then I my eyes got all stingy when I realized it was a real proposal and had this dorky gooey eyed look on my face until the end.

    Look what the hell you do to me, you make me go from thinking you're bat shit crazy to the most adorable person in the world. You're one of a kind.
  • Let down your hair

    (#) MissFilthyDivineMCR 2012-07-12 10:58:39 PM

    HAHAHAHA DYING LAUGHING!!!! XD This is too PERFECT! Loved it! This and "Cigarettes and Sass" made the day! OMG THE PART WITH RAY! I can just see him and the guys laughing their asses off as he throws the baby doll up in the treehouse. I laughed so loud! To add to the humor, this was adorably cute too!!! I "awwww'd" for like 10 minutes. Hehe, 1, Frank in a dress and Gee in a prince outfit (soooo CUTE) and the proposal, awwwwwwww OMG!!!! :)))))) I'm such a hopeless romantic! :P
    Love, Sabrina XOXO
    ~Stay Beautiful, Keep It Ugly~
  • Let down your hair

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-07-19 10:27:05 AM

    A prince and his drag queen princess.

    Best.Fucking.Line

    xD This was soo cute!
  • Let down your hair

    (#) ArgyleSockMonkey 2012-11-21 11:20:17 AM

    This is my new favourite. Oh my god, I love this, I love this SO. MUCH.

    This is amazing.
  • Let down your hair

    (#) dustyhalo 2013-03-20 02:21:15 AM

    This is just pure fucking gold. I can't even.... Holy crap.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654495
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories