Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Trust Me, Please?

Mysterious Encounter

by meeniemoe 9 Reviews

Fangirl meets boy, but once in a relationship with him, walks straight out of it. Trust him? I guess not...(I suck at summaries).

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/27 - Updated: 2006/12/27 - 2176 words

Reviews

  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) prissynblack 2006-12-27 03:54:41 AM

    I love stories like this! I mean it could possibly happen! Plz continue becuz I so so so want to read more!

    Author's response

    Yes, it could very well possibly happen. ;) Thanks for reviewing, lol.
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) Arisa 2006-12-27 11:42:26 AM

    It's a good story, you should definately continue!
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) wendy11 2006-12-27 03:55:36 PM

    i love it, please update soon!
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) kristina1 2006-12-27 07:35:01 PM

    lol I love it keep going!!!^_^
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) anira4 2006-12-28 09:39:10 PM

    very good.. you've got me intrigued please update soon!!

    Author's response

    Intrigued is a cool word. =P I'll keep on updating, as long as you keep on reviewing. ;)
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) Crimsonsorrow 2007-01-02 08:49:09 PM

    i love this youy absolutely have to update it as soon as possible please i will give you a cookie if you do
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-09 04:12:48 AM

    cutetascular
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) Sedated_Passion 2007-04-09 06:43:27 PM

    Oh my god! That was adorable! There aren't many ways to get your main character to meet the guys, so they just kind of omit the whole thing, but the way you had Alice meet Brendon was so adorable! Oh my god. I'm going to go read the rest of the story!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489178
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories