Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Aftermath

Chapter Two

by MyVengefulRomance 9 Reviews

READ!!!!! Do it!! Really short.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Horror, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2007/01/04 - Updated: 2007/01/05 - 1058 words

Reviews

  • Aftermath

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-01-04 04:58:47 PM

    Oh, and I forgot to put tis in the story. I KNOW that Mr. and Mrs. Way aren't like that, it just worked for my story. Sorry if I offended you.

    Author's response

    *this

    Oh, Jesus, I'm an idiot. Who the hell misspells the word 'this'? Apparently, me. Man. face-meets-palm
  • Aftermath

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-04 05:09:39 PM

    it works in such a sad way! Bless his poor little adorable gay self!! Poor frankie!! Poor Mikey!! Poor EVERYONE!!!!

    eh, yeah so as always with you this was AMAZING!! how big is your head by the way? because it must be near exploding! if not with all the compliments then with all that GENIUS!!!!!!!!!

    oh wait, that was another compliment wasn't it? DAMN i just...DAMN!!!!! :)
  • Aftermath

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-04 11:06:07 PM

    laughs stops laughing realising she really shouldn't be laughing
    Hell what a thing to ask!!! Ummm ideas...ooo you could give them grief cos of Gee's phobia of needles and stuff? thinks that's not a brill idea sighs and you need a brill idea cos it is a brill story...

    Author's response

    Hmmm...ya know, actually...that is a good idea. I could work something out w/ his phobia...um, I'm not gonna give it away, though. And don't worry. I read a story once where Frank got in a car accident caused by Gee's drunk driving and then DIED and instead of gasping, by the end, I was laughing hysterically. God, I'm a bad person. Anyways, thankees for the review. I love when I get reviews. giggles
  • Aftermath

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-04 11:29:59 PM

    ...is stunned but yeah, of course he's pretty...
  • Aftermath

    (#) Dyakatte 2007-01-06 07:37:45 AM

    me again! (frankie and superbob say hi) umm...ideas, ideas... i was thinking amnesia or something but gerard has already seen frankie so that wont work. how about the evil, twisted, monster that would do this to gerard comes back to finish him off? mikey way and the black parade would LOVE that. (sorry im evil) bdw did you see mcr at new york on new years eve? gerard with black hair looks so weird now. anyhoo, nice fic so far, so keep writing and i promise i shall keep reviewing (scouts honour)
  • Aftermath

    (#) xImRadx 2007-01-08 04:22:55 PM

    Wow...okay just wow. My friend and I just read your whole story through. Its amazing!!! Flipping AMAZING!! Oh Em Gee! Its very very well writen and we tottaly got into it. You better write more soon cause we really wanna see what happens!

    Aw Poor Gee! He is soo messed its so sad how far gone he seems. He is badly hurt to. I hope he gets well again and things are somewhat normal like before, even though they will prolly never go normal again.

    I also feel bad for poor Frankie, he cares so much for Gee and he feels so guilty. I hope that all squares its self away. Mikey was a lunatic lol. I can under stand though cause its his brother.

    HIS MOM IS A FUCKING BITCH!!!! Hahah sorry I couldnt control myself.

    Anyways, to sum it all up...your amaazing your stories amazing and well writen I love the plot and I love you lol.

    Keep Writing!!

    Kim (Ya im pretty Rad...)
  • Aftermath

    (#) closet_vampire 2007-04-04 11:33:04 PM

    WOW
    man i uberly love this story
    and while reading this particular
    chapter i was listening to
    Hedley's Gunnin' man it was really
    impacting

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631689
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories