Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Goblin Conspiracy

Interlude 2

by loralee1 9 Reviews

AU, Post OotP, No HBP, Harry knows he must take on Voldemort and finds unexpected allies.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/01/05 - Updated: 2007/01/05 - 983 words

Reviews

  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Shaggy37 2007-01-05 12:13:00 PM

    OUTSTANDING CHAPTER!!!! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. Interludes are always a good thing to have. DO keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Dragen 2007-01-05 12:40:07 PM

    I can't wait to see what happens next... keep up the great work.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) jkarr 2007-01-05 01:09:04 PM

    good story so far. looking forward to the next chapter.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) DarkeGray 2007-01-05 02:00:57 PM

    Great, I am so glad I found this story on here. I was following it on Gringotts Vault when it got shut down for some reason. I really liked this story and can't wait till you get to the new chapters.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Anaknisatanas 2007-01-05 02:32:35 PM

    And so it is discovered that Harry 'left' probably under one of the aliases. Moody will be proud when he realizes that Harry never actually left in the first place. I'm sort of surprised that Snape didn't bring up the chance that if Voldemort dies he and the other DEs will probably die. Is that actually the case though? When will there be the reading of Sirius Black?
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Alorkin 2007-01-05 06:04:36 PM

    More interference from Dumbles. Alastor is smirking, Molly is howling and Snape is scowling.
    Madam Bones is in for some interesting times ahead, especially centered around Harry. Let's hope she uses the knowledge the unspeakable has given her. I like Amilia. She seems to be the only politician in the wizarding world who is looking out for the people instead of her position.
    As before, I eagerly await the neext page of 'Goblin Conspiracy'. Alorkin
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) animemonster 2007-01-05 07:40:19 PM

    You know, I'm snickering at Dumbledore and the Order while I'm finding myself with much respect for the Ministry.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Skoell 2007-01-08 07:18:47 PM

    sooo who's the unspeakable? just a nameless dude or an important figure?

    not able to rate because it's already to good rated....
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2009-05-07 07:09:57 PM

    Good chapter.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610001
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories