Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Trust Me, Please?

Pained Trust...

by meeniemoe 6 Reviews

A year and a month later...Is this really how it was meant to be?

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/07 - Updated: 2007/01/08 - 1191 words

Reviews

  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) squeakyfromme 2007-01-07 10:01:00 PM

    To be honest, I was a little skeptical when I read the summary, but I continued to read and now I'm hooked! I love the twist you've made- not a typical fan meets Panic! thing. Kindly continue!

    Author's response

    Oh my gosh...your username! I sang a song from 'Assassins' (I'm sure you know the musical, no?) and I sang Squeaky's part...ok...I'm done with the whole coincidental act, lol. Thanks! I didn't know if I even had any twists...but that really helps developing the plot. =) I SHALL kindly continue! Keep reading and reviewing. 8D
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) halleluiakid 2007-01-07 11:31:18 PM

    I'm glad you updated! Woo.haha
    Great chap...Can I ask why you called him...Brendon Boyd? hahahha
    *:p

    Author's response

    For a girl to write a fanfiction, she's gotta get some facts straight (haha, fanFICTION...FACTS...haha...Okay, done laughing at myself...) Brendon's full name is Brendon Boyd Urie. I know, fangirl stalker thing. =P
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) kristina1 2007-01-08 02:39:14 PM

    WOW! please keep going I love it!!!^_^
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) halleluiakid 2007-01-08 04:33:09 PM

    OMGZ Ya..that was the worst slip up ever..my sister just told me today that for a fact that it's his name..i really didn't know that. lmao
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) rori795 2007-01-08 05:43:15 PM

    i can honestly say that there is nothing that I hate about this story. It's wonderful. I love that both characters are so flawed, it makes it much more deep then the usual fangirl stuff. keep up the amazing work!
  • Trust Me, Please?

    (#) Sedated_Passion 2007-04-09 07:05:59 PM

    WHAT DID SHE FINALLY FIGURE OUT? OH GODDDDDD!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482425
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories