Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Goblin Conspiracy

Interlude 3

by loralee1 7 Reviews

AU, Post OotP, No HBP, Harry knows he must take on Voldemort and finds unexpected allies.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/01/10 - Updated: 2007/01/10 - 1137 words

Reviews

  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) jkarr 2007-01-10 03:05:56 PM

    are you going to hide Hermione and her folks with the goblins. This is a good stoty so far. it is nice that dumbledoor is not able to find harry.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Shaggy37 2007-01-10 03:39:46 PM

    OUTSTANDING CHAPTER!!!! I have a feeling that Voldemort the dumb has struck again, his idiocy astounds me! I mean if Voldemort had half a brain he'd know that attacking Hermione, The Weasley's and Longbottom is the stupidest thing he could ever do. Oh well. I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. DO keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Alorkin 2007-01-10 04:20:58 PM

    Well, Dumbledore is learning that he is not omnipotent, and more, the rest of the order is learning the same thing. As Remus indicated, Harry has NEVER considered the Dursley household to be his home.
    Looks like Voldy is settiing up sme mischif. Too bad the weaslys will be well guarded, as the OOtP is there already. The Grangers home will likely be deserted or otherwise protected, seeing as how Heremione is supposed to be visiting the Weasleys soon, and the Longbottom manor is likly to have some rather deady wards surrounding it. I'd wager Augusta had the wards upgraded after Frank and Alice were attacked. As strict as she is, she cares greatly for Neville and she strikes me as someone ruthless where her family is concerned.
    As before I eagerly await the next page of 'Goblin Conspiracy' Alorkin
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Dragen 2007-01-11 02:46:40 AM

    What another great chapter, at long last Dumbledore's world in falling apart around him:D
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) DrT 2007-01-11 04:53:13 AM

    So, has Dumbledore been caught out, or was he just lazy and assumed that the blood wards were active? Looking forward to your next chapter.

    "T"
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) animemonster 2007-01-11 01:22:45 PM

    Ah, the Order beating up on Dumbledore, such fun!
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2009-05-07 09:22:08 PM

    Good chapter.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610094
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories