Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Goblin Conspiracy

Best Laid Plans

by loralee1 8 Reviews

AU, Post OotP, No HBP, Harry knows he must take on Voldemort and finds unexpected allies.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/01/11 - Updated: 2007/01/11 - 4655 words

Reviews

  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Skoell 2007-01-11 03:34:54 PM

    w00h00, i could finally rate this story!!!!!!!!!

    great chapter! loved the assumption about harry and hermione....if you continue this story with a pairing, please h/hr...
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) mathiasgranger 2007-01-11 03:40:20 PM

    Ooh, I don't know if I read it anywhere but is this a H/Hr story. The interactions have certainly lent themselves that way thus far.

    Dumbledore, ugh what an idiot!

    Thanks for writing,
    Matt
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Shaggy37 2007-01-11 04:14:18 PM

    OUTSTANDING CHAPTER!!!! I can't wait to see what happens next. I would stall too if I was the Goblins. Granted they aren't actually gonna make any deals with Voldemort because they've made one with Harry but Voldemort doesn't know that. You should never make fun of your banker to there face it makes it really hard to do business with them but then again Draco is the worlds biggest idiot. I like Voldemort's reaction to yet another failed attempt to do something by the bumbling idiots known as Death Eaters. DO keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) DarkeGray 2007-01-11 07:06:55 PM

    Great chapter, I was reading this on Gringotts Vault before it went down, and I loved this story. I really liked this chapter, I know it wasn't new but I don't remember the Narcissa part and that was funny. Keep up the good work.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) animemonster 2007-01-11 08:16:40 PM

    Dumbledore is such an idiot. And Go Neville, it's your birthday, go Neville! I'm loving every minute of this.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Dragen 2007-01-12 07:31:50 AM

    Yet again, Harry has done some wandless magic, yet he didn't know he did it.

    Oh boy, Voldemort attacks didn't go to plan.

    Shacklebolt is only doing what Dumbledore told him to do, even if it is foolish. But he thinks that Dumbledore is right. But now after talking to Moody, he knows better.

    The ass Dumbledore, telling Harry what to do, and what classes to take, it's a shame that Harry isn't going back to school, but whilst Dumbledore is trying to contorl him, he can't. If he cared then he wouldn't try and contorl Harry.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Alorkin 2007-01-12 09:38:56 AM

    OK. I feel for Kingsley. He's trying to do difficult and dangerous jobs at the same time, and now, because of hs loyalty, he is in hazard of losing his job. Albus is as unforgiving and demanding a taskmaster in his own way, as Voldemort. Both of them seem to believe that their way is the only way.
    His attempt to kidnap Harry should be investigated as a crime, not as an overprotctive grandparent just doing his duty.
    Rits is still slanting things to do the most damage possible, but this article keeps it at a minimum.
    Another entertaining chapter. As always, I eagerly await the next page of 'Goblin Conspiracy'. Alorkin
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2009-05-07 09:58:32 PM

    Good chapter.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633436
  • Stories: 40443

Recent Stories