Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Happy New Year 2007

by AlexSanDee 8 Reviews

The ball drops in Times Square. Time for a new beginning.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/12 - Updated: 2007/01/13 - 920 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Crimsonsorrow 2007-01-12 05:48:14 PM

    oh that was so sweet i love this story more than anything at all in my life other than my Panic! Story of course
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Crimsonsorrow 2007-01-12 05:48:25 PM

    oh that was so sweet i love this story more than anything at all in my life other than my Panic! Story of course
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2007-01-12 06:04:40 PM

    i've watched those videos. Great taking them and making them your own. i love this story
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-12 07:32:43 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-12 07:37:48 PM

    cutesy...and i went to see the clips, although i'm not done watching. ray and gerard are the cutest! :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-01-13 01:48:21 AM

    WOOHOO!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-13 03:28:04 AM

    I've seen the Famous Last WOrds one where they're preforming and the one when it hits new year but appart from that I'll look them up! Thanks!
    I loved that chapter so much! hugs Bert Thank god for that dude.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-13 10:27:37 AM

    ive seen some of the videos, and i get that they give inspiration:]
    to the story then, so nice that they were all together in new years eve. and points for Bert:D

    btw im so full of ideas how Monicas husband died, that they're getting weird. so yea, i loooove this and keep it comin:]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481694
  • Stories: 40150

Recent Stories