Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

A New Year - A New Beginning

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

The New Year brings a new chance for happiness.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/13 - Updated: 2007/01/13 - 967 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-13 01:57:23 PM

    aww....so damnit sweet...*toothache*
    you already know how much i love this story....
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2007-01-13 02:03:19 PM

    YAY!!! It's so sweet. Ugh i want Kara to go on tour with them too..but i guess not. great chapter
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SwEeT-ReVenGe77 2007-01-13 02:40:40 PM

    ooo... that was so sweet...
    loved this chapter!:)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-01-13 03:07:09 PM

    woohoo! awesome story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-13 08:24:12 PM

    Love it can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-13 09:53:34 PM

    great chapter! def was little more happy and relaxed compared to the stressful ones before hand. and now you've layed out the foundation for what's to come. can't wait!

    p.s. i liked the author's note last chap. you should do them more often. then we know how you feel or where you're coming from.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-14 05:51:07 AM

    i was just one big awwww here while reading this:D
    Monica gets to go to BPtour? oh, so great. Great IN the story and great FOR the story. hopefully that mkaes any sence:7

    but anyway, these few have been such sweet sugarrrrrr chaps,not that its bad; not at all,i just wonder if its sunny before the storm..:/ :D [me and my too-much-thinking-head]
    and i agree, notes from you would be really nice and all.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-14 10:32:09 AM

    your story...amazing...I'm always excited when you post a new chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-14 11:58:05 AM

    This is such a breath taking story. It is serious amazing and I love it so much. Thank you for making them both happy. I don't think I could be more happy about it if I tried!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • three pages
    by miriya (G)

    Living with ghosts has never been easy. A set of three pieces featuring Light, Misa, and Near.

    In: Death Note

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482716
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories