Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Old Traditions New Beginnings

by AlexSanDee 3 Reviews

Dinner on New Years Night with friends and family.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/15 - Updated: 2007/01/16 - 1870 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-15 05:28:14 PM

    I love your story...I'm always excited to see if there is a new chapter up yet and when there is I actually squeal...

    no joke
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) katrinapere 2007-01-15 05:28:48 PM

    Hey I love this story. It's kinda sad but my day just isn't made until I read the next chapter of your story. It's weird I get all giddy and antsy...I think I need some serious help...hmmm.
    Anyway keep up the good work and possibly make some longer chapters okay
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-01-15 06:01:56 PM

    I absolutely love this story! Like clockwork, I'm on here every day, reading your update like a bedtime story. :) Don't quit!

    Anyway, loved the Frerard comment. I actually laughed out loud.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-01-15 06:07:16 PM

    I love your writings so much! Keep it up!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-15 06:09:43 PM

    psh, don't worry about rating points..people love your story...hell, I live your story and u can have ALL my fucken rating points...lol. just keep writing about the hotness of the panty drawer master...hehe..ps-this chapter was absolutely adorable...and you are an amazing writer.... :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-01-15 06:57:08 PM

    I laughed a little TOO hard on the Frerard comment. I think they would be shocked on all the sexual references fans make on them.
    anywho, I truly love this story, youre a talented and creative writer =]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-15 08:08:35 PM

    Hey i love your story and i apperiate your writting your gifted. I write stories but nothing compared to yours. I just want you to know that someone out there cares and has gotten addicted to it....LOL. I just am on the edge of my seat every fucking night. You rock and don't forget that.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-15 09:05:24 PM

    Don't let anyone make you feel like you are no succeeding at this story. It's simply amazing and as corny and stupid and creepy as this sounds, it feels like we are a part of their lives. You're doing an amazing job and I've made this story my nightly ritual. Tonight my boyfriend said "When you get home, go straight to bed, no computer"(he knows once I'm on, I'll never get to bed and hes been proven right cause I've been on an hour) and I said "Well I gotta go on for one thing, but you know what that is" and he said "Yea, I do" So you can see how addicted I am. But anyways, if the reviews weren't the greatest, it's probably because people are trying to give constructive critism. They wanna help develop this great fanfic. No ones perfect, ya know. You're doing a fantastic job and keep up the great work!

    P.S.-- Glad you took my advice on the author's note. Now you'll get more detailed reviews!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-16 06:08:26 AM

    well I AM enjoying this a LOT. but i guess that you cant please everyone?
    but dont you go questoning your writing skills,you've got them and they're AMAZING. dont let ppl bring you down.

    to actual reviews then,this is going to sound idiotic, but i like how much sex they're having:DDDD and the Frerard-thing there was hilarious:] and i cant wait to read what happnes on the tour!
    keep it comin:]

    Author's response

    Thanks for saying my writing skills are amazing. That really means a lot to me. In the newest issue of Disorder Magazine the reporter asked Gerard if he had heard of Frerard and Waycest. His quote is "Just say it's a bit gross, Okay it's definitely gross but its kinda funny though. I find it more funny than gross." When he said he probably wouldn't read it she told him that we would miss the shower scene with him and Mikey and lots of soap. Gerard slumped on the couch and started laughing. -- Gerard is so cool.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ThePatient 2007-01-16 08:13:09 AM

    aww i really love this storie! I hope it works out for monican n gerard! Your a great writer!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667392
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories