Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Goblin Conspiracy

Epilogue

by loralee1 17 Reviews

AU, Post OotP, No HBP, Harry knows he must take on Voldemort and finds unexpected allies.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/01/18 - Updated: 2007/01/18 - 902 words

Reviews

  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Dragen 2007-01-18 03:51:08 PM

    What a great end to the story, both Vernon and Dudley got what was coming to them.

    Who would have thought that Padma Patil and Snape would get married??

    Ron got what he wanted in life, to own the Chudley Cannons and have them win, shame that he dead in freak broom accident at the age of forty-seven.

    And who would have thought that Luna and Fred would get married also.

    Harry done great a lot of good over his life time...
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Alorkin 2007-01-18 05:53:55 PM

    A nice wrap-up. Dumbledore's futile objection to Harry's facing Voldy, was well written. Equally well stated was the goblin's complete disdain towards him. He'd had Harry's entire lifetime to teach him, and yet, had failed. They had less than a year, and accomplshed everythnig Dd's meddlng interference did not. Moody stunning him about made my day. Albus' statement "...now he'll be worse than Tom!" especally in the face of said hero having just defeated said Tom, was completely indefensable. What did Dumbles expect? Harry should have wrapped Voldy in a warm cuddly hug?
    Dumbles was a user, hunh? I can see the decline, and his justification. "I can handle it.' or: "It's a temporary thing. I'll only use it until I'm better."
    The epilog was nicly done. The only surprise to me was Padma marrying Severus. I suppose that even snarky greasy gits should find love somewhere. I loved that Harry sued the two most annoying pests in his life.
    Those few books that did get sold before the recall, would soon be collector's items.
    I can't wait to see what you write next! Alorkin
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Shaggy37 2007-01-18 07:43:49 PM

    OUTSTANDING ENDING!!!! I can't wait to see what you do next.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) jabarber69 2007-01-18 09:02:14 PM

    To answer your very last quetion! YES! We or at least I, very much enjoyed reading this fantastic and outstanding hp universe (very much AU, THANK GOD) fanfiction story!
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) djo 2007-01-18 11:48:50 PM

    That is a great story I loved reading!
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) matthiasblack 2007-01-19 06:05:35 AM

    Quite the story. Thank you for writing the fic and I hope to see more works from you of equal or greater quality.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) Mordecai 2007-01-19 11:26:05 AM

    I really enjoyed the fic. Whilst you aren't the most talented author on the internet, I think you are perhaps the most talented who churns out fic like Cadbury's churns out chocolate.

    The quality of writing is usually above average. The plot lines are excellent, and quite frankly, your update speed is what keeps me attracted. A new chapter every couple of days will make anyone come back again and again.

    Have you got any ideas for a new fic?
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) mackon 2007-01-20 05:06:22 PM

    I really enjoyed this story but.
    It reads like a summary it needs an extra ten chapters to flesh it out.
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) GreyShadow 2007-10-21 02:01:15 PM

    very good. the ending sounded a lil to much like a fiary tale though
  • Goblin Conspiracy

    (#) madrymon 2007-11-16 02:21:37 AM

    Excellent story

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602971
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories