Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Skin on Skin

by AlexSanDee 14 Reviews

The party is over but the night has just begun.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/01/18 - Updated: 2007/01/19 - 1171 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-01-18 06:00:34 PM

    hey you never know! He could read it, even though i don't think there allowed.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-18 06:05:50 PM

    Gerard smut is awesome.
    You're awesome.
    Damn it.
    He still owns my undies.
    lol.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) A_Chemical_Tragedy 2007-01-18 06:14:29 PM

    haha....whipped cream.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-01-18 06:50:39 PM

    Could life ever possibly be that good?

    Another good chapter.

    so HOT.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-18 07:26:04 PM

    LOL...great chapter!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-18 08:55:45 PM

    You honestly write these amazing passionate scenes with such taste. They are amazing and not crude and make you wish it were you. amazing! i can't wait for the tour to begin and the baby-daddy info to come out! keep writing!

    Author's response

    Thank you. I try to make the sex scenes hot without making them crude. To be honest I don't think I could ever write a sex scene without the two people being in love. Thats the romantic in me I guess.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-01-18 09:38:50 PM

    This story is nothing short of amazing I have read all of it in the last two days im hooked. I dont care what others have been saying but it's awsome please keep up the good work!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much. Glad you like it!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-18 11:07:53 PM

    laughs Well you hope he won't!!! And ooh!! I wanna know wha happened!! Update! Update me wanna know!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ahrey 2007-01-19 07:09:50 AM

    you never know he could have just have read it.

    Author's response

    Oh God I would be mortified!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-19 08:45:41 AM

    yea, its true, sex in this story is like..nice to read. cause its always with passion, its beautiful.
    and again, great chapter:]
    it was funny, i was listening to MCR while reading this and just at the end, Famous Last Words went on.."i am not afraid to keep on living". that was nice moment there.
    bout your AN..who knows, maybe he'll go google his name and then find this and.. oh, priceless.:'DD
    anyrays, i love this story. and you're still amazing. ^_^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638808
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories