Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > His Diabolikal Majesty

Explanation

by MyVengefulRomance 3 Reviews

He ruled a world of fans, music, and rock star glory. Little did he know that the world he was destined to lead was full of danger, mythical creatures, and unimaginable horrors dedicated to destroy...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst, Crossover, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [?] [V] - Published: 2007/01/18 - Updated: 2007/01/19 - 848 words

Reviews

  • His Diabolikal Majesty

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-01-18 04:31:10 PM

    HAHAHAHA!!! I did forget something!!! That's hilarious. face-meets-palm I forgot to list the slash pairings. Oh, God I'm an idiot. Well, yeah. Hi reviewers and people who look at reviews to see if the story any good!! waves Meh, you guys can figure out the pairings on your own. Tell me if you want a list and it's yours, but I won't unless you ask. Well, yeah. Bye! runs off and hides from sister who's imitating a whale
  • His Diabolikal Majesty

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-01-19 04:39:06 AM

    Ohhhhhh bring it on I'm ready. Sounds like the makings of a kickass story. See you next chapter

    Author's response

    Thank you! You're the second person who told me that this sounds kickass! Which I hope it will be. looks worried But, thanks for reviewing!
  • His Diabolikal Majesty

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-19 10:11:09 AM

    Woo! That sounds really cool!
    Joe (From Fall Out Boy. I don't know his last name.)
    Andy (From Fall Out Boy. Once again, I don't know his last name.)

    Joe Trohman and Andy Hurley (yeah I was a huge fall out boy fan at one point) And no Jade? NO Jade? Excuse me? NO JADE!! is offended You need Jade!!!
    Ohhhhh and I love all the mythical creatures as well! This story should rock!! (but am I able to be excused for seeing just a tiny weeny similarity between this and Silver and Cold? I'm so paranoid...)

    Yeah anyway!! It sound really cool and you better update soon!

    Ooh and another thing...I have my hair cut like Gerard...

    Author's response

    Thanks for Joe and Andy's last names. That helped a lot. Thankees. And, who knows, Jade may be in this. I've never written for any one 'sides My Chem and Panic! at the Disco.

    And really, the only similarity I see between this and "Silver and Cold" is between Melaina and Levianna. They have the same sort of intimidating air about them. You know, cruel and cold. But that's about it. (And it's okay to be a bit paranoid. I am the paranoid QUEEN!!!!)

    And, you have your hair cut like Gee? That's cool...I was Gerard for Halloween and I did my hair like his. I'm Puerto Rican and kind of dark so I had to paint myself white, which was REALLY funny. But, I really looked like him which creeped my family out 'cause they were all, "Either you're a boy, or he's a girl." That pissed me off, but hey! I got tons of candy! (I'm WAY too old to be trick-or-treating but who the hell cares?)

    And yeah, I just updated. Check it out! dances like idiot
  • His Diabolikal Majesty

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-24 12:19:16 PM

    i have a Romanian violin....
    eh, yeah that was pointless!-lol :)
    Being American can't be that bad!? Plus: Las Vegas (woah that's cool!). Don't suppose yev met Panic!? :)
    well, yeah this is really really really cool!!! :)

    Author's response

    Nope, but damn...I think if I had met them Brendon would be in the news right now, missing. And I would be the only one who knew where he was. (In my basement, of course) And no, America IS cool...I guess. Thanks for the review!!
  • His Diabolikal Majesty

    (#) horsie890 2007-02-07 05:42:04 PM

    Quick comment here, not actually much of a review.
    FEAR ME AS I'M FROM VEGAS!!! MWAHAHAHA!!!
    ...okay i'm done...
  • His Diabolikal Majesty

    (#) brokensoul95 2007-08-28 06:37:17 PM

    this comment is before i read the story. only one word to say: jhonny knoxville?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666070
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories