Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Bob's Revenge

The Sorry Cake and The Hairy Miracle

by xDisenchantedx 7 Reviews

How nice of Mikey and Frankie to bake Gerard a cake! How evil of Bob to plan another murder!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Parody - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2007/01/21 - Updated: 2008/09/04 - 1067 words

Reviews

  • Bob's Revenge

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-01-21 11:51:40 AM

    Jesus. That was amazing. SuperBob is the coolest Flying Freak in the universe. Haha. Gerard makes me giggle. He's so sweetly stupid. He's just adorable. I just wanna hug him. Ray's hilarious in this. Oh God, wow. I can't wait for the next chapter. Great job.

    Author's response

    SWEETLY STUPID! Those are the perfect words to describe Gerard. XD Thanks for that awesome new catch-phrase. XD -Bee
  • Bob's Revenge

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-01-21 11:54:30 AM

    CRASH the noise rang through the quiet computer room.
    "Ow!" I said in pain.
    "Laura, why did you just fall off the chair?" the person next to me asked.
    "It's xDisenchantedx's fault!"
    cradles wacked arm
    :)
  • Bob's Revenge

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-21 12:08:52 PM

    laughs Then realises you're gonna kill FRANKIE!! Noo!! You can't kill frankie with a poisoned potpie!!
  • Bob's Revenge

    (#) The_Cucumber_Lady 2007-01-21 02:01:23 PM

    Pencey Prep owns the universe.

    I bet I could grow an afro overnight. I'll try it tonight.

    Ray is hilarious. So is Gerard. Actually, everyone is, but I don't feel like listing all their names because I'm still half-asleep for some reason. It's past one in the afternoon. Ahh.

    SUPERBOB OWNS THE UNIVERSE.
    Co-owns it. With Pencey Prep.

    I'm getting kicked off the computer.
  • Bob's Revenge

    (#) Dyakatte 2007-01-23 05:24:40 AM

    YAY ^-^ Thanks for using Superbob you got his character perfectly!
  • Bob's Revenge

    (#) haleyxhomicide 2007-02-12 05:11:25 PM

    SUPERBOB!!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605784
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories