Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Child

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

The band arrives at the Aragon Ballroom. Brian calls with news of Liv and the child.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/22 - Updated: 2007/01/22 - 1307 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-22 03:28:37 PM

    wow. this is getting good. first the kid, and now the possibility of someone monica knows seeing the pic of her and gerard. wow. i cannot wait to see what happens next.
    ps-thanks for the review. I updated again without reading them first, and I really was actually listening to an mcr song as i wrote it. haha. can you figure out which one? I used sugar about 3 or 4 times....ok, i'll tell you. It was 'The jetset life,'. It was on repeat. :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-01-22 06:33:24 PM

    I like it, I like it, I like it.

    Did I mention I like it? Cause I like it!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-01-22 10:02:37 PM

    awsome as always this is addicting cant wait to read the next chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-01-22 10:42:05 PM

    I really love where you are going with this! Maybe Monica's husband isn't really dead, and she just ran away from him or something? Ooo, that would be exciting! Have a point, lady!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-22 11:17:15 PM

    Woo! Humor is always nice! You should trust little Frankie for that! I loved that chapter and I'm glad she's worrying less and okay I'll go check it out...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-01-23 01:33:23 AM

    Update now! I'm so hooked. I wanna know what it is I hope it's a girl, Gee looks like he should have a girl. I bet Monica's on the run from the feds for killing her husband or something that would be cool.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-01-23 01:51:25 AM

    woohoo!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-01-23 07:04:08 AM

    I love where you are going with this. They both have to deal with some pretty serious skeletons. How they cope will tell us alot about their relationship.

    (I have to agree that the Aragon Ballroom is a very cool place. I was fotunate enough to see MCR there 12/15 and it was one of the best shows I have ever seen.)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-23 09:32:32 AM

    i actually like stories that are more serious, that include huuuge problems and ive been kinda waiting when this takes a turn to .. that.. again. not that i dont love the happy parts, but like..you cant have happy ending without rocky road.
    so, to this chap then. calling the kid just "the kid" is bit.. not cool form Gerard. I get that he doesnt want to see/hear a thing bout Liv, and yes, there's a change Liv's just beeing bitch and lying, but still..it not "the kids" fault.
    and then..Monica is worried ppl back home might see the picture? hmm, like there hasnt been enough history haunting them.
    oh well, im shutting my mouth now. :]
    and YES, i llllllove it. very much indeed. so go updating immediately when you can.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) coffeeaddict 2007-01-29 04:49:09 PM

    wwwwooooowwww...this is getting better and better! (Mallets are good, too...^_^)

    Author's response

    Mallets it is then!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666481
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories