Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto > Lists

Lists

by Mako3 11 Reviews

Kakashi and Naruto work through some issues using lists. Shounen-ai, but blink and you'll miss it.

Category: Naruto - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Kakashi, Naruto - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2005/08/23 - Updated: 2005/08/24 - 1971 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Lists

    (#) kybok 2005-09-19 08:04:29 PM

    I really liked how you pulled this off. It's something that hasn't been done before (that I know of), and it was a refreshing read. The ending was sad, but fit well with the rest of the story.
  • Lists

    (#) Kanone 2005-11-26 12:55:56 PM

    -Sniff- That was very good. Well written, and few complaints to be had here. Though I do wish there was more smutt. Loved the ending but also hated it.
  • Lists

    (#) Qem 2006-04-19 02:44:31 AM

    This was really sweet and moving the way that it developed. I really liked the way that Kakashi kept an eye on Naruto; as well as the letters that went back and forth.
  • Lists

    (#) SnapesSnuggleBunny 2006-08-04 03:56:52 PM

    cries i dont even want to THINK about what would happen if Kakashi died.. pout but you wrote this just..perfectly. And i like that paring too.. iruka/kakashi was the first paring i read with Kakashi but its ok. Oh and thank you for writing. It was great really.
  • Lists

    (#) kakashisgirlfriend 2006-09-10 12:55:20 PM

    great story! I have a question: did you post this on fanfiction.net? I saw the same story on there!
  • Lists

    (#) baddaytoday 2006-09-27 06:20:12 PM

    Your story just got me carried away. Simple but lovely. It's just an exchange between letters, but somehow I can feel that when Naruto get to know Kakashi better, he will realize how different Kakashi from what he have thought before. And Kakashi DOES care. I really like KakaNaru and youre right, there's not enough KakaNaru out there. I really enjoy your piece of work. Please write more! I encourage you to~~
  • Lists

    (#) chibitamashi 2008-02-06 10:58:13 AM

    wow. . . there have only been three fanfics i've read that have ever made me cry- and this is one of them. I'm not the great of a Naruto fan (and even less of a KakaNaru fan) but I can honestly say that I'm glad I stumbled upon this ficlet of leteray art.

    The character development was so subtle in some places that the questions 'why does naruto care so much about his former, most frustrating sensei's opinion,' and 'why does he seek his guidance?' fail to cross my mind. it all seems like a natural progression that lead to an implied "fruitful" relationship.

    Character death in any fandom normally ticks me off, but I the way it's used here adds a touch of poignacy that makes this fanfic so unique.

    Capital writing- keep up the great work!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667738
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories