Categories > Original > Sci-Fi

Who's The Better Killer?

by Togot 6 Reviews

Ever wonder what the quiet kid's thinking about when he gets picked on? (Not for the squeamish)

Category: Sci-Fi - Rating: R - Genres: Sci-fi - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2005/08/25 - Updated: 2005/08/25 - 8485 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Who's The Better Killer?

    (#) IcedHope 2005-09-18 03:35:47 AM

    Well, I only have a couple of complaints. 1. I do not, brag about my killing ability. 2. Your dead on about the extra bullet. 3. It was a damn good story keep writing and one more thing. Great detail in the death scenes.
  • Who's The Better Killer?

    (#) Sage 2005-12-09 04:37:02 PM

    Two words...Fucking Brilliant



    Author\'s Response: ...thank you
  • Who's The Better Killer?

    (#) Cobalt-Blue 2006-01-02 08:18:30 AM

    Not bad. There are a few typos that need to be addressed, and a couple of misspellings. Neat premis. Looking forward to reading more of your stuff.



    Author\'s Response: No matter how many times I edit I suppose I am always going to miss a few mistakes but as long as you know what word I was trying to spell I see it as an issue but I’ll keep working on it, hope you enjoy the rest of my stories.
  • Who's The Better Killer?

    (#) dnalia 2006-11-26 04:25:51 PM

    Your spelling sucks, but the story was pretty good. Nice ending.

    Author's response

    thaks for bringing that to my attention, i went back and fixed it up a bit, i doubt i got everything though but i tried
  • Who's The Better Killer?

    (#) GR21 2006-11-29 07:44:45 PM

    A little bloody with the cheerleaders but otherwise it's a dream come true

    Author's response

    isn't it though :)
  • Who's The Better Killer?

    (#) Kairu-kun 2008-08-05 08:11:21 AM

    Ahahahaha...I've had a dream alot like this before. Stupid cheerleaders...great job!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610420
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories