Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Aragon Ballroom

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

The first concert of the Black Parade tour.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/26 - Updated: 2007/01/26 - 1419 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-01-26 03:35:17 PM

    Ohhhh! It's getting interesting!

    Update soon!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-01-26 04:19:13 PM

    I LOVE YOUR STORYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT HOW DARE YOU LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE THIS!! Goes and crys on bed PLEASE CONTINUE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-26 08:00:41 PM

    love it!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-26 10:16:54 PM

    oh man. i can't take this anymore, i need more info on this child!!!! this story is so amazing! im hooked.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-27 01:35:35 AM

    oooo-kaaay.
    the way you wrote about MCRs performance was SO great and real.
    and again, i have to say, you made this even more real when you brought Worm up.
    but the freakin kid. O_O ME HAS TOO KNOW MOOOOOOOOORE. period.
    ahemm, so keep it comin, will you?:]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-27 03:05:52 AM

    I loved this chapter and I loved how you described the concert! And now is really not the time for Gerard to walk in and say 'done what' gulps
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) blitzy 2007-01-27 03:44:45 AM

    okay, i couldnt go to sleep. i blame you, of course. man, i dont think monica should've done that but i cant blame her at all for wondering. i love the aragon ballroom. i'm from chicago and it was the first and only place i've seen AFI. it's a great venue.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) McrXRXMyXSavioursX 2007-01-28 04:43:14 AM

    oh no. She should not have done that...god she annoys me.
    i love this story
    love love love its so fuckin'good
    xxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607756
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories