Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Why Don't You Kiss Her?

by Ace_Fan_12 7 Reviews

One-Shot. Archie wants Atlanta to be his! But he has to deal with some competition. Will he be able to win her heart? AxA story inspired by the song "Why Don't You Kiss Her" by Jesse McCartney.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/01/28 - Updated: 2007/01/28 - 1894 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Why Don't You Kiss Her?

    (#) greektitan 2007-01-28 09:08:33 AM

    OMG!!THAT WAS SO CUTE!SQUEELSTHAT WAS SO HOT!!MUAH!LOVED IT!And i love it when They didnt go to a restaurant..but a park bench !LOL!OO did they make out or just kissed!~EEEEEEEEKKK!!IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN ME KISSING MY SEXY WEXY ARCHIE!LUV IT AND YOU!and haha the math teacher hates Archie....hehehe rates HOT
  • Why Don't You Kiss Her?

    (#) divachick34 2007-01-28 09:14:12 AM

    OMG that story was soo sweet. wow thats all i can type i'm an a/a fan so this story is now in my favs:)
  • Why Don't You Kiss Her?

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-01-28 09:40:32 AM

    This story so totally rocks! As we say in South Africa, its totally KIFF! (Kiff means cool).

    ~:)Theresa(:~
  • Why Don't You Kiss Her?

    (#) twiinklestar 2007-01-28 01:24:29 PM

    AWWWWWWWWWW! THAT WAS SO CUTEEEEEEEE! EEK ADORABLE! rates ambiance
  • Why Don't You Kiss Her?

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2007-01-28 09:10:45 PM

    nice. very cute. i love how you said the math teacher hates Archie. oh and btw. E=mc2 is not math. it's science. physics actually. full of formulas. anyways, awesome oneshot. i hope to see more of your work
  • Why Don't You Kiss Her?

    (#) fluffypup 2007-01-31 11:17:51 AM

    great story i love archie he is soo cute

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480773
  • Stories: 40141

Recent Stories