Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Back In Kansas

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

The next stop for the Black Parade is Topeka Kansas. For Monica this means returning to the place she never wanted to see again.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/28 - Updated: 2007/01/28 - 1313 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-28 02:18:00 PM

    shit son ME TOO!!!

    that's amazing!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-28 03:47:55 PM

    haha lol. yea for kansas then! i'm going to see FOB on April 18 in charlotte! eh...doesn't count huh?...cries MCR will never come here
    oh well, good chapter anyway, and sorry i didn't review the last chapter. i just read it, but yea for after the make up sex?.....confuses herself most of the time don't worry about it. Can hardly wait to see what this lady's gonna say to monica though! suspense
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-01-28 04:10:13 PM

    I MUST KNOW WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN!! WHAT KIND OF PERSON ARE YOU?? Leave me hagging like that.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Crimsonsorrow 2007-01-28 04:47:51 PM

    pph who is it i need i must i have to know who it is that has approached her and made her go all oh fuck ya know
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-28 04:50:26 PM

    LOVE IT! It fucking rocks!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-01-28 06:41:09 PM

    ohhh snap this is going to get hot! lol. anyway keep up the good work !
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-01-28 10:32:37 PM

    Woohoo! Keep it up!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-28 11:06:07 PM

    shakes head I really don't like you sigh They'll be half an hours bloody drive away from me and I can't go sigh That's gonna be bloody torture...
    Really loved that chapter!! And awwww for Frankie! And what is that woman 'oh fuck'ing them for?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-29 07:29:28 AM

    are you like lucky or what to get to see them tries veeery hard not to envy

    this was so funny chap, all of them again like jumped from the screen and started to act in front of my eyes. [woo, did that sound wacko or what?:DD]
    anyrays, i loved it.
    BUT WHOS THE WOMAN? WHOOooOooOOOOooOO? iwants to know. :]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2007-01-29 01:49:34 PM

    Oh god!! Not good. Good chapters. Keep it up babe. your lucky to see them on March 2nd i'm going in may

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485703
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories