Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Taking a Stand

by AlexSanDee 15 Reviews

Monica talks to a woman who brings up the past and passes judgement on Monica's new life. Monica takes a stand and defends Gerard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/29 - Updated: 2007/01/29 - 1539 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-29 02:46:33 PM

    wow. we're getting closer to the truth now. yeah, and that constance lady was evil. talking about widdle gerard like that. oh yeah, thanks for the comments yesterday...they helped me a lot.and i am trying to get a new chap out today. like now. lol.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-01-29 02:55:27 PM

    I'm very excited now.

    bounces
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-01-29 03:08:55 PM

    OH MY GOD!! WHY DO YOU LEAVE ME HAGGING!!!IT GETS SO ANNOYING!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-29 05:46:27 PM

    oh man. amazing!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-01-29 07:11:11 PM

    awsome cant wait till the next chapter!

    loved it!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-29 07:26:00 PM

    hey great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-01-29 07:29:25 PM

    I found myself reading this chapter sooo fast. I can't wait for what happens next. goes back to read it again
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-01-29 07:36:06 PM

    Ah! I couldn't believe I'm the first to rate this chapter! I gave it an 'Exciting' because... well, it was exciting.

    I thought this chapter was especially good for a couple reasons. First of all, your description of the church Kyle attended seemed so authentic. I could really picture those people, preaching 'God's word' then going out and being so judgemental. I think we can all relate to knowing people like that. We all wish we could be Monica and tell them off.
    Secondly, the dream was great! I'm glad we finally got a deeper look into Kyle's death, even though you don't go out and directly say anything. So now we know Monica was there when he died. I wonder how Gerard will react to knowing this... I'm sure he suspects.

    Anyway, wonderful chapter! I can't wait for more! Oh, and do you actually write these chapters every day? Or do you write a bunch all at once and then just post a bit every day? I always wondered.

    Author's response

    Thanks..There is actually a preacher out of Topeka that this woman would belong to his church. He is the most vile excuse for a human I have ever seen. He hates gays, shit he just hates and it gets put on T.V. Ok I'm done venting... Thanks for the rating. Those still bug me!!(my bad ones)Actually I write very late at night. Well, early morning like 3:00 AM. Right now I have 4 chapters ready but I'm working on a really hard one (you can prpbably guess what it's about) and it is taking me alot longer.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-29 11:09:01 PM

    She killed him didn't see? sigh I suppose it needed to be done. And that woman was a bitch, right back at her what she said about Gerard...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-01-29 11:09:55 PM

    HOLY SHIT SHE SAW HIM DIE?! YOU'VE GOTTA WRITE MORE!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490167
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories