Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

I Won't Let You Forget

by AlexSanDee 13 Reviews

The Topeka Kansas stop for the Balck Parade goes well with a few surprises.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/30 - Updated: 2007/01/30 - 1144 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-30 03:12:04 PM

    OMG Great update!!!! MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-01-30 03:23:26 PM

    Another excellent chapter :) Update soon!

    I have a story up now, if you care to take a look =)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Popciclegirl 2007-01-30 03:34:47 PM

    72 chapters of pure goodness!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-30 03:49:46 PM

    yeah!! lol! gerard+monitors=LOVE haha! excellent.. and creepy too about the note. can't wait until tomorrow night
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-01-30 05:07:43 PM

    I replayed that scene in the performance over and over and over again

    once again, amazing chapter =]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-01-30 05:16:54 PM

    ooooh getting so hot in here lol. anyway wonderful chapter hope to read more soon.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-30 09:17:06 PM

    I love these mysterious parts of the story! So suspenseful!

    Can you post the links to those videos! i tried looking with no luck! Thanks
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-30 11:14:42 PM

    nods He does, awesome guy! I loved that chapter and what's with the freaky note?? gets worried That sounds pretty bad...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-31 09:49:07 AM

    oh seriously. i had already forgot the whole Gee+monitors=sex-thing, but now you brought it back, and i totally laughed my ass off. again. oh,and that little comment from Mikey was hilarious.
    but the note! what the hell? was it from that bitchy 'lady'? OR from Kyles sister? im again, full of questions, and SO ready for all updates! :D wooo, this is so exciting.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-01-31 10:51:14 AM

    where the hell is this infamous video?!?! i need to see it!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605786
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories