Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

I should Have Known

by Silvana 6 Reviews

She should have known

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Mikey Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/02/03 - Updated: 2007/02/03 - 709 words

Reviews

  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-03 04:47:13 AM

    Yep A Fire Inside, wonderful band grins

    Ha!! I'm listened to!! grins evilly Loved that chapter Kitty!! You should write more...and soon...or I'll get the spork out cackles

    Author's response

    I'd be more worried if I thought that you had a spork. grins It's a camp thing. don't worry.
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-03 05:29:53 AM

    nods yes, AFI does stand for afireinside. And i liked ths chapter as well. i laughed at mikey's 'emo' glasses. which i happen to have loved. Also, 'I don't love you' is my second favorite song off of 'the black parade'!Famous last words is def. the 1st. heh. maybe a longer update nextime???

    Author's response

    Yeah, I loved his glasses too, even though I only started liking him after The Black Parade, heck, I onlt started liking MCR after The Black Parade. Yeah, I'll try, but I'm not famed for long updates.
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-03 06:55:01 AM

    oooh!! that picture was on the cover of kerrang pure yonks ago...i stil have it though (i think- i just can't throw stuff out) :)...Gerard looks slaps self for saying it but it's true like a pretty boy model(still alright tho-lol) confused shrug bout what the hell she's goin on about...and bob does look like a poser...oh well!!!
    Afro- springy (i laughed pretty hard at that!!)
    ...well, yeah i love :):):)

    Author's response

    wrinkles nose Meh, he had black hair. Springy afro. Well, I couldn't find anything bad to say!
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-03 09:01:27 AM

    You are doing a great job. I really like this. I like the comment about the bullet proof vest.

    Author's response

    Again, thanks.
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) Tawney 2007-02-03 02:07:58 PM

    I really like this fic, just found it and cant wait to see what happens next. Hope Willow doesnt go all fangirl though and stay original!

    XX

    PS have a point....

    Author's response

    Fangirly coughs write what you know, fangirl of MCR I am not. Just an ordinary fan whow ouldn't go to one of their concerts if you paid me. Thanks!
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) LiveLoud 2007-02-10 08:49:40 AM

    I laughed so hard at the descriptions of the guys. Have a FUNNY point.

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655270
  • Stories: 39945

Recent Stories