Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > His Diabolical Majesty

Chapter Five

by MyVengefulRomance 6 Reviews

We find out what happened to Oli and guess what? VIOLENCE!!!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst, Crossover, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [?] [V] - Published: 2007/02/06 - Updated: 2007/02/06 - 1879 words

Reviews

  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-02-06 05:01:52 PM

    dude this is freakin awesome!!! aha love it!!! man i keep trying to work on my story but the writers block is killing me =(. well keep going i love it! ...cliffhanger nice one. =P
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-06 11:07:05 PM

    No! Not again please? Even though I loved the fight...and the fact that Gee beat but Pete cackles pokes voodoo doll of pete wentz coughs Yeah anyway....that was such an AWESOME chapter and you better make them all better pokes
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-07 10:33:36 AM

    YAYYYYYYYY!- you updated!!!! :):):):)
    ...'Not again'....DAMN, why? why? why?.....i hate cliffhangers!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ....but then, i suppose this review just
    shows what they do cos....UPDATE!!!!!

    I love how Ville's always referred to as the Finn-lol :):):)

    Author's response

    Ha. The fact that Ville's from Finland makes him hotter. Expect more Ville fics. I love that gorgeous Finn. =) Thanks for the review!
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) HauntedTears 2007-02-07 12:57:49 PM

    wow, this story is amazing, i enjoyed the fight scene, lol, ain't i strange? hehe, can't wait for more!
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) horsie890 2007-02-07 09:14:08 PM

    Sorry I haven't been reviewing every chapter, but I'm on a highly limited Internet connection. I really like your story, even if I'm not a fan of any of the pairings. I don't even like two of the groups you've chosen to be in the story, but the story itself is fantastic. I can't explain how much I like it.

    Author's response

    Oh, it's okay. As long as you reviewed, I'm good. grins And that's AMAZING!!! You don't even like two of the groups and yet you still read?????? I can honestly say that I've NEVER done THAT. Thank you SOOOO much!!!!

    P.S- Which two groups don't you like?
  • His Diabolical Majesty

    (#) Silvana 2007-02-08 10:18:04 AM

    okay, I've finally caught up reading this and I'm hooked. Update soon? Please?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608313
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories