Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Rose Petals and Forever

by AlexSanDee 15 Reviews

The night turns into complete magic for Gerard and Monica.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/02/08 - Updated: 2007/02/08 - 2221 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-08 03:21:48 PM

    MARRIED!!

    that was soo romantic!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-02-08 04:20:24 PM

    oh gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    that was SO romantic!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-08 04:28:22 PM

    Damn...

    :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-08 06:50:27 PM

    wow. that was fanfic writing at it's best hun. you're making me so freaking emotional these last few chapters! I couldn't even enjoy the engagement celebration sex properly. j/k. but it was really powerful, the lovemaking descriptions were great. I'm gonna hate to see this fic end. i swear it.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-08 07:34:40 PM

    great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-08 08:06:18 PM

    awsome thats all i have to say , oh yeah and im soooooo glad she said yes!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-08 09:09:36 PM

    wow. if a man only truly existed like that. are men really that creative with proposals? i don't think my boyfriend would come up with anything like that! ha. i love this story to death
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-02-09 01:31:50 AM

    All hail the queen of fan fiction bows down That was without a doubt the best piece of writing I've ever read on fan site, I nearly cried(that is so rare for me)That was the MOST beautiful marriage proposal ever it really was how did you come up with that?. I'm so fucking excited right now they're gonna get married squeals in delight. Well done girly your getting better and better everyday I can't praise you enough. I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

    Author's response

    Thanks (I'm blushing) for the review. Not sure where the idea for the marriage proposal came from. I just started writting and there is was.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-09 08:11:23 AM

    this time i really made a small pond in here with my tears:'] when radio plays perfect song and i read a perfect story that has it all, how could i not get emotional? im so happy she said yes.
    i love the chap, the whole story and your writing. keep it comin.
    goes to throw ratings

    Author's response

    I understand about the music - I always listen to MCR when I'm writting. Don't think I could write this without their music.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ahrey 2007-02-09 05:52:04 PM

    that was so beautiful im so glad they are together, i hope they take Gerard's kid from liv.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488913
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories