Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > In the end

END!!

by me_myself_and_MCR 14 Reviews

This is sadly the last chapter!! Please read to the very ending!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro, Other - Published: 2007/02/12 - Updated: 2007/02/12 - 480 words

Reviews

  • In the end

    (#) EmoAngel 2007-02-12 02:49:01 PM

    Yay! happy ending! I'm sad that you ended the story tear

    pwease make a squel?
  • In the end

    (#) Level27freak 2007-02-12 04:18:10 PM

    Tear Tear OMG. That was awesome. I laughed I cried, I mostly cried, but there was some laughing. You should def make a sequel.

    Author's response

    Why did you cry? Okay fine peoples i WILL MAKE A SEQUEL SOON!!!
  • In the end

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-13 10:42:29 AM

    i loved your story....gives cookie..you've deserved it!

    Author's response

    I LOVE YOU!! grabs cookie and runs
  • In the end

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2007-02-16 03:36:47 PM

    awwww! thanks for the shoutout to me!!! u r supersweet!!!!! i loved the story...sad to see it end!
    xoxo
    luv ya!
    nikki

    Author's response

    Thank u!! U r supersweet for saying that! Hugs I will make a seqal(Sp?) soon, i just have to get an idea of what to right.
  • In the end

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-18 08:57:19 AM

    wipes away tear of happiness That was the nicest ending blows nose :)
    woo! a mention smiles :):):)

    Author's response

    Thank you and of course i am going to give you a mention! You are just so nice!!
  • In the end

    (#) Sebastien_Is_Hott_ 2007-02-24 04:41:12 PM

    Thanx for thanking me in the end! I love ur story, and i think u will do just fine with anything that u write. U scared the crap out of me when she died! I thought I was gonna cry, and I'm not the type to cry a lot. ur a great writer, I just wanted to make sure you knew that. ;)_Hannah_

    Author's response

    aww, your sweet! Thank you!!
  • In the end

    (#) x_darkest_days_x 2007-04-22 04:14:50 AM

    i loved it? i wanna put it on my favourites list but i dont no how?!?

    Author's response

    You go to the bottom of the page on any chapter and click add to favorites; and BOOM; your done:) I hope this helped and thank you for the sweet comment!!:):)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609519
  • Stories: 40305

Recent Stories