Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

Stuff looks, if words could kill.

by Silvana 6 Reviews

Jenny's mad. Willow's lost. What's going on? Swearing.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/02/14 - Updated: 2007/02/14 - 1207 words

Reviews

  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-14 06:02:26 AM

    oooh! Powerful stuff!
    I'd like to know what's going on too hints so i shall ask this...
    ...when will the next chappie be up?????

    M4PM! (obviously!) :):)

    Author's response

    Sometime soon. When I write it.

    M4PM. When are you going update?
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) ThePatient 2007-02-14 09:00:47 AM

    oooh i got mentioned!! -feels proud- lol!!

    That was a pretty good chapter! but what will happen?? Will willow and ray get together?? But that would break poor Mikeys heart!! But mikeys engaged!! he cant do that to Alicia!!! gah! you hurt my head! ¬_¬ lol

    Author's response

    What will happen? Good question. They might...Mikey is confused. Glad you is proud. Thanks for reviewing.
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) GoGothGirl 2007-02-16 01:30:15 AM

    They are?! Damn.. if the rumors ARE true, i'll be hunting for wedding pics a day after the wedding!!! [expect me to bawl like the guy's mother]

    Author's response

    Something to do with Mikey Way is happening on May 12th. COuld be release of Cancer on single, could be his wedding. We will see...
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-18 04:48:44 AM

    Ouch...poor Gee...shakes head Don't get me...I would sympathise with him!!

    Author's response

    Yeah. You would.
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-18 04:49:27 AM

    Ouch...poor Gee...shakes head Don't get me...I would sympathise with him!!

    Author's response

    Yeah. You would.
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-18 04:49:34 AM

    Ouch...poor Gee...shakes head Don't get me...I would sympathise with him!!

    Author's response

    Yeah. You would.
    :P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633219
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories