Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Good Mother

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

Bert and Monica met up so he can tell her the rest of the story of his visit with Liv

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/14 - Updated: 2007/02/15 - 2019 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-14 05:09:40 PM

    Holy mother of pearl.
    This is going to get ugly.. I can feel it!

    Good chapter
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-14 05:15:12 PM

    o fuck yeah. 1st review!
    anyway. o. my. God. i cannot effing wait until she goes to meet liv and elena. holy shit! that ought to be good!
    oh! and tear i wish she could give gerard little mini Ways.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-02-14 05:41:20 PM

    oh that's so sweet...and sad... tear tear sniffle sniffle you're a great writer. i LOVE this story i can't wait to read more!!! =)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-14 06:03:17 PM

    the new chaps rock! MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-14 07:19:58 PM

    Ohhh shit! this is getting deep! will monica go see liv? will live try to kill monic? stay tunedl..dundundun.... lol!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-15 02:02:57 AM

    WOOOOOOOOOAH.
    Liv needs to talk to Monica? did not see that coming, so huuge points up for you. (like they arent already pretty damn high)
    i caaaaan nooot wait to read how this turns out, so keep it coming. and great chapter it was, yet again.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-15 06:17:19 AM

    DAMN! i can never decide whether i hate Liv or whether i like her! :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) bd75743 2007-02-15 09:23:56 AM

    oh. my. god.
    it took me almost a week but i just read the whole thing...

    so good. you're an amazing writer!

    gahhh!!!! its killing me!
    hurry hurry! write more!
    =D

    Author's response

    Thanks for reading it. Yea, sometimes I can't believe how long this story is, didn't mean to set out to write a f*ing epic!! Just got some good news my high speed internet is back up and running at home so happy day!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-15 02:00:56 PM

    holy fucking shit...

    this could go sooooo wrong...

    in so many different ways!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Disjecta Membra
    by Kareneko (R)

    Someone with such a hot body and sensitive soul should have some kind of luck in bed, right? Well, n...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488147
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories