Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Life is Strange

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

Bert and Gerard talk about Liv.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/15 - Updated: 2007/02/15 - 1720 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) bd75743 2007-02-15 04:24:50 PM

    aww... i love this effin story!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-15 04:45:24 PM

    yay...

    She should visit the kid...

    even if it pisses off Gerard
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-02-15 05:33:30 PM

    awwww
    yeah, it is VERY true how strange life is sometimes
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-15 06:22:49 PM

    watch out whatever moron rated this chapter boring. i'm going to kick their ass. :)

    Author's response

    Thanks for wanting to kick their ass. I'm guessing you didn't think it was boring!! I know the story is taking a more serious turn but sometimes it has to. Hope people will understand that.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-15 07:18:55 PM

    OMG! MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-15 07:50:35 PM

    LOVED it...Bert saved Monica's butt (she should have fessed-up)...and I do not think that Liv has evil intentions. I have my suspicions as to her intentions and her concern about Gee and Monica's relationship and they have to do with the future welfare of Elena. I just had to get that off my chest.

    Author's response

    Thanks for the imput, please feel free to give me any of your thoughts on this story.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-15 08:26:40 PM

    Ugh, I didn't think it was boring at all. I just LOVE how someone will give you a bad rating and not comment :) Kinda makes you wonder, eh?

    Author's response

    I agree with you on the rating without commenting. I think you should have to say why you choose a certain rating. How can an author know how someone really feels by just one word? Now it's not boring its OOC. Whatever that is! I just know it's not good.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-02-15 08:32:33 PM

    Okay, whoever rated this chapter as boring obviously has not read the ones before it. I thought this chapter was beautiful. Knowing a little more about Liv and her past with Gerard gives us a stronger connection with them.

    PS I'm glad this entire story isn't JUST about Gee and Monica getting together. So many writers only write about the build-up and once the relationship is established, it ends. I guess it's hard to write a believable relationship when it becomes so in depth, but you do a great job! Have a good point to counteract that boring one!

    Author's response

    Thanks so much for the good point, I get so wrapped up in the rating crap I get depressed. I even through of giving up this story one day cause I was so upset. I know thats stupid and my good friend Reign_Madden (read her story its wonderful) set me straight. Anyway, thanks for your kind words they counteract the bad ratings more than you will ever know.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-02-16 06:58:56 AM

    someone rated this as boring!?
    bastard.
    this story owns!
    they're just jealous they don't have the talent you do!
    keep it coming!

    Author's response

    Thanks for the vote of confidence. Glad you are enjoying the story.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-16 07:15:52 AM

    if i ever get to the person who rated this boring..its not gonna be pretty.
    cause like, this is so NOT boring.
    it included cute things, funny things and serious things = boring? hell no, the opposite.
    i love it muchly, keep it comin.[:

    Author's response

    Thanks so much. I try to put a little bit of all emotins in each chapter but the story is getting to a very serious point and I hope everyone understands that. Issues of deep emotion have to be addressed.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599998
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories