Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Soul Mate

by AlexSanDee 18 Reviews

Gerard lashes out at Ray. Moncica learns the truth about the break up of Gerard and Liv

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/17 - Updated: 2007/02/18 - 1122 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-17 07:11:38 PM

    o...m...g please update soon!! PLEASE!! Pwetty Pwease? Give puppy dog eyes
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-17 07:39:45 PM

    ouch.

    bites nails

    Can't wait for the next update!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-17 07:53:50 PM

    i saw that someone or some two people rather rated the last chapter horribly. obviously the morons don't understand the word FICTION. rolls eyes consider their asses kicked too sweetheart. don't worry, i'll win. sometimes the smallest people pack the hardest punch! :) anyway, here's another rating point for ya cause ya almost made me shed a tear!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-02-17 09:11:50 PM

    Great chapter now I am on the edge of my seat!! UPDATE SOON!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-17 10:09:49 PM

    omg i hope gerard doesnt fuck up with monica !
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-02-17 11:44:09 PM

    Ah!!! That's where you're leaving us? Seriously? This is probably the most emotionally-clif-hanging chapter as of yet; and I'd say, one of my favorite. It was such a turn of events. Suddenly it's Gerard who has to deal with his past and Monica is the one holding the relationship together. But I have no idea how Monica is SOOOO understanging; after dealing with her own issues, it's kind-of like she became the Emotional Superwoman. Oh well, I really like this story and- like a routine- I come back to check on it every day.
    Keep up the amazing work!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-02-18 02:10:20 AM

    Oh gosh, this chapter made me tear up...so much emotion in it. really good job!
    Laura

    Author's response

    Thanks so much, I have to admit some of the chapters are sort of hard for me to write. I guess when I'm writting I feel the emotions of the characters. Anyway thanks again.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-18 02:33:18 AM

    Shit that's bad...sighs
    Can I just say though, and no offense to anyone else but I just went for a week without my computer and I one update I really truely missed reading was this one and out of everything it's the first one I caught up on! I love it so much and I am so incrediably thankful to you for writing it. The way you protray the guys and monica and liv is amazing and I don't care what people think about fanfiction this really is a perfect piece of writing. Beth xx

    Author's response

    Oh thank you. It does my heart good to hear people say they love this story as much as I do. In some ways Fanfiction is harder to write than a regular story. In Fanfiction you have established characters that are already known so you have to try to keep at least partly true who they are. In a plain old fiction you can just make up someone and make they be whoever you want. I guess why I try to add so many "real" things in my story is because I'm trying to stay a little bit true to the guys. OK now I'm writing too much so I'll quit. Anyway thats for your kind words.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-18 05:04:50 AM

    wow!...this was my favourite chapter so far! It was fucking brilliant!!

    Author's response

    Thank you!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) bd75743 2007-02-18 07:14:14 AM

    are you shittin' me!?
    omg... he CAN'T still love that bitch!
    poor monica...
    ahhhhhh!
    you have to update soon!
    soooooon!!! haha

    Author's response

    All I can say (from experience) is LOVE STINKS. OK not all the time. Don't worry about Monica Gee's love has made her a stronger person.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651560
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories