Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

*Battle Of The Sexes!*

by Ace_Fan_12 14 Reviews

It's a regular snow day. The girls want to build snowmen and the boys want to have a snowball fight. After having a bet, the boys are in a surprise once the girls show them that girl power is stron...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/02/18 - Updated: 2007/02/19 - 1259 words - Complete

Reviews

  • *Battle Of The Sexes!*

    (#) greektitan 2007-02-18 04:52:31 PM

    OMG!THAT WAS SO FUNNY!I LOVE IT WHEN Archie goes"How about Fort Archie"Then Herry throws a snow ball at him,then also i love it when Archie sais the girls surrender and atlanta throws a snow ball at his head!And i love at the end when the torture is MAKING OUT!!LOL OMG!DEFINATE FAV LUV IT AND U!MUAH!
  • *Battle Of The Sexes!*

    (#) frenchfish 2007-02-18 05:43:51 PM

    thanks for the translation! veryhelpful, you guys call motoneige: skidoos? weird! i love English! anywho, this story rocks the frosty socks!! yay! well luv ya
    \later
    bye
  • *Battle Of The Sexes!*

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-02-19 05:42:10 AM

    haha, very funny! they had no one! teehee! great story!
  • *Battle Of The Sexes!*

    (#) Skates 2007-02-19 07:18:49 AM

    That was soooooooo funny! hehe, poor guys, they had no one to make out with. But the story rocks!
  • *Battle Of The Sexes!*

    (#) greektitan 2007-02-20 04:11:57 PM

    look you spammer!I LOVE ACE and her stories so ef OFF!:@

    by the way ur grammer rox my sox all daaa waaaaay LUV YA
  • *Battle Of The Sexes!*

    (#) Honeybee 2007-02-27 04:02:54 AM

    Hahahahaha!!!! lol just loved it... that was definately oridinal & cute!!! lmao WHERE did u get those adorable pics on ur bio from????!!! they are so cute man!!! ;)
    Luv Honey
  • *Battle Of The Sexes!*

    (#) Riane46 2007-06-16 04:32:51 PM

    This was kinda funny. Your stories rox.
  • *Battle Of The Sexes!*

    (#) Draykor 2007-07-03 11:27:11 AM

    STUPID PERSON WHOEVER YOU ARE! Back off! This story is awesome just like you. And let me tell you! No one, and I mean no one, talks to my girl, like that!

    You don't believe that person do you? That guy is just a stupid spammer. He/She doesn't know what he's/she's doing. And he's/she's the one who doesn't have a life. You know I love you and would never say anything mean to you, right? This story is cute! I love it! And I'm kinda sad that you're not continuing your stories for a while, but I'll get over it.

    So don't worry, that person's just jealous that he/she doesn't have you in her/his hotmail messenger thing and can't talk to such a fantastic person such as yourself. I would NEVER do that to you. I love you too much. Remember that. Kay?

    xoxo Draykor
  • *Battle Of The Sexes!*

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-07-16 04:33:09 PM

    Don't worry Draykor, I totally believe you!;)
    As for the other person: FUCK OFF AND GET A LIFE!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655456
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories