Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

You Can't Win

by AlexSanDee 41 Reviews

Enough is enough

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/22 - Updated: 2007/02/22 - 177 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xXxStickyHoneyxXx 2007-02-22 12:05:10 AM

    I have the same thing

    =/ On quizilla I get a ton of hatemail or people hacking my account. It superly just sucks.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-22 03:12:56 AM

    Thats right girl! Speak the truth!!! Don't worry about them haters and just keep this piece of art going!! This story is everything but bad and i don't think those 'i think i know it all's' get it. Just keep writing and all those bad ratings will be bosted up into good rating by people who really like your story...(hint hint):).
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-22 04:37:23 AM

    Hell Yeah! Stay outta the story if you hate it so much , what got nothing better to do with your life than read storys that you hate! hello lame!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) midlifecrisi 2007-02-22 04:49:05 AM

    Hey, did any of you ever think that maybe some people have a legitimate beef with the story? You really need an editor (punctation, spelling). Your time line is all over the place (how did husband die falling thru ice in May - see chapt 2) and you are throwing every plot device known to man into the mix. You have real potential but having a public meltdown over some critisism isn't going to help you at all.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) katrinapere 2007-02-22 06:29:19 AM

    Hell ya Alex you tell 'em girl you know I love ya an' this kickass story. You keep on writin' an' I'll keep on readin'. Formally yours. Katrina
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-02-22 06:40:20 AM

    fuck 'em!
    we love it.
    this isn't a fuckin' novel that people are paying for it doesn't need to be fuckin' perfect!
    keep it up precious! we love ya!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-22 06:54:13 AM

    ok. i totally agree with you. and i read a legitimate review on this. and this is pretty much a response to that. i understand the argument fully, but the point trying to be made is, why trash her work in that fashion? if you truly have a problem with it, leave CONTRUCTIVE CRITISM. isn't that what this little rating and review box is all about? have no fear Sandee, I think it's wonderful. it's not like we're trying to win any contests..it's all in good fun or whatever right? please, don't allow this to discourage you in any way! :) -kris-
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-02-22 06:59:33 AM

    YES!
    That is so right, fuck those who just give bad ratings instead of actully justifying their disslike if a story!

    Now I just really want to ask you if you could maybe post links to all the interviews you mention in this story?
    Laura
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-22 07:00:06 AM

    ROCK ON!
    i really love this and enjoy so much reading this. you have exactly the right attitude with handeling those morons who rate this badly!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-22 07:17:28 AM

    sorry to spam...but i just wanted to clarify to anyone who re-reads this: i wasn't trying to be a snot. i'm still not. it's just tough seeing someone with this much talent being ripped to shreds that way. and no offense to anyone but i've started plenty stories that i couldn't even finish simply because it was just all over the place. not that my shit is all that great, but man, this really disturbs me.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601317
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories