Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Leaving

by AlexSanDee 23 Reviews

Gerard learns about what has happened at home and must face an unhappy decison.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/22 - Updated: 2007/02/23 - 1702 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-22 06:16:55 PM

    Your story makes me smile :)

    And what you said in your A/N was tasteful and not harmful. Well done :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-02-22 06:26:37 PM

    yet another great chapter!
    and i'm proud to be a member of your posse! haha

    much love!!!

    Author's response

    My Posse - I just love that!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-22 06:38:51 PM

    great update! Can't wait for the next.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-22 07:07:44 PM

    Hehe. Decided to use Caps so I won't look too illiterate..LOL. Anyway, that was awesome and well said. Obviously, now that you have told us this story about the child who was harrassing you, there is no doubt in my mind that this was some sort of deliberate trashing of your work. That really sucks. Don't worry, if it's one thing us MCR fans are, it's loyal, and you know you can count me to back you. Have a safe trip and hope you enjoy yourself...
    -kris-

    Author's response

    Thank you so much for the support.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-22 07:25:34 PM

    whoever fucking rated your stories like that are assholes....your story fucking rocks...this just pisses me off... Great chapters and ignore those asses....Can't wait for more!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much for the support.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-22 07:29:34 PM

    wonderful chapter! your doing an awsome job I just wanted to let you know I app. your hard work and your use of real facts in this story. It's something that I look forward to day by day, so sorry for being rude but FUCK whoever dont like it! and keep making this awsome story.

    Author's response

    Thank you. I just love putting the real facts in the story. There are actually lots of them all through the story I didn't point out.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-02-22 07:42:52 PM

    Another great chapter! Keep it up. I really love tha fact that you put so much research into it, it makes it so real :)!!! Screw all of those who complained, no one is forcing them to read it!! I will be trying to wait patianly for an update sunday ;)!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-22 11:17:28 PM

    hugs I wish I had as much patience as you and had gone to do all the research! Oh and she negleted to think about the fact that but for this weekend you've updated DAILY and that's pretty good! (oh and did I say that she has NO fics on her own homepage so unless she's...I dunno anthony horowitz then she can shut up) Anyway enough of my defensive ranting!!
    Loved that chapter, you're an amazing author and don't you ever forget it!!
    Beth xx

    Author's response

    Thank you. I have gathered so much info for this story it's just crazy. Now I want to go to Jersey just to go to the Tick Tock. LOL - I'm just glad my story entertains people.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) MCRANDFOBLover 2007-02-22 11:30:34 PM

    I Am Not Afraid To Keep On Living, I Am Not Afraid To Walk This World Alone, right? But, as I said before, I think it's an amizing story! Can't wait until next update! LOVE IT!!!

    Author's response

    Man, I love that song. Thanks so much for your kind words.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-02-23 01:37:32 AM

    That crazy biatch better stay away from the kids, I hope she doesn't steal the little one, Monica will be heartbroken. I hope Gee will be okay without her.

    A/N Love it, very tasteful and dignified. I can't believe the responses you've gotten you've got your own MCRArmy look at that lol. Take care and enjoy your trip see you when you get back.

    Author's response

    My own MCRArmy - Hey we need uniforms~~~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633837
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories