Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Valentine Ficlet

by loralee1 7 Reviews

Party crashers threaten Harry's Happy Valentines. AU Humor Oneshot.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Harry, Voldemort - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/02/24 - Updated: 2007/02/25 - 1250 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Valentine Ficlet

    (#) Cateagle 2007-02-24 10:33:26 PM

    Laughs Hilariously Oh, so -that- is the "power he knows not". It sounds like Tommy-boy is a tad frustrated.

    A delightful bit of whimsy with a nice ending.
  • Valentine Ficlet

    (#) Teresa 2007-02-25 08:36:36 PM

    chuckle....they say that there's someone for everyone.....I'm so glad that Vodie found his lady love...snicker...even if he'll soon discover that death's not all he hoped it would be! I loved how the DE's got their priorities straight when Harry pointed out how screwed they'd be if they forgot Valentine's Day...snicker.
  • Valentine Ficlet

    (#) Chibeh 2007-05-23 11:38:15 AM

    Hahaha, I actually feel sorry for Voldie.
  • Valentine Ficlet

    (#) Alorkin 2007-06-26 07:32:12 PM

    "There ae certain things in this world tat man is not to trifle with. Valentine's day is one of them! Women's hormones go out of control, and Voldemort is about to start a real fight. I wonder how long he'd have survived if he had decided to kill Harry anyway. (Plot Bunny!) Alorkin
  • Valentine Ficlet

    (#) janeaverage 2007-10-05 05:51:08 AM

    dies laughing
  • Valentine Ficlet

    (#) HallowsNotHorcruxes 2010-03-07 05:27:40 PM

    This fic made me crack up. I must know, though, have you heard the song "And Then I Died" by The Moaning Myrtles. One of the lyrics is "Olive Hornby is burning in hell."
  • Valentine Ficlet

    (#) LabRat 2012-08-24 04:05:18 PM

    To quote Slappy Squirrel, "Now that's comedy."

    Oddly enough, the explanation Harry tried to give to old Tom also happens to be true.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Heroes
    by sunflower1343 (PG)

    Oneshot; set 18 years in the past, and two years in the future; a little precious, because, you know...

    In: Viewfinder

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656649
  • Stories: 39952

Recent Stories