Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Each Day That Passes

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

The girls arrive back in New Jersey. Monica and Alicia bond as sisters.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/26 - Updated: 2007/02/26 - 1348 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-02-26 03:34:10 PM

    Aw I loved it!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-02-26 04:48:26 PM

    awwwwness that was sad and happy at the same time. i love it. :) oh yeah thank you for reviewing my story. :D
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-02-26 04:58:26 PM

    AWWWWWW!!!
    I wish guys really were this sweet...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-26 06:17:15 PM

    I'm so glad that monica feels that she has a sister now. she needed someone that was another female to talk to. gee is so sweet im so happy for them.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-26 08:11:07 PM

    great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-26 09:14:30 PM

    wow. this chapter was amazing! i'm so happy that they feel so close and the fact that gee called at the perfect time. that was amazing! can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-26 11:09:14 PM

    That was beautiful! I don't know why but I want Bert to come back looks confused Don't ask me for a reason in hell but I kinda do...you just wrote him really well...Yeah anyway...loved that chapter!

    Author's response

    Don't worry Bert always shows back up like a bad penny.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-02-27 12:23:43 PM

    yea i agree with cerediwen..
    where's mccracken?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639331
  • Stories: 40450

Recent Stories