Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Starving for Attention

The Rough In The Diamond

by drowsygrrl 9 Reviews

"Bails? Honey, are you okay? Do you need some help?" "I'm fine." I called back. My knees had given out at this point and I was sitting on the ground staring at my denim skirt. The last thing I w...

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/02/27 - Updated: 2007/02/27 - 4046 words

Reviews

  • Starving for Attention

    (#) getup_n_go 2007-02-27 10:39:57 AM

    poor Bailey. i think she needs Brendon back to tell her that she's perfect the way she is.

    this whole, long time between updates thing is killing me here!

    Author's response

    sry about the long wait, again I feel like such and ass. This next update shouldn't take too long. And hey! Plenty of Brendon is on the way! lol
    -niki
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) blitzy 2007-02-27 01:54:50 PM

    when i saw you updated i almost peed a little, i was so excited! girl, i thought you forgot all about us. we have been waiting and salivating for more! great update. But i want my ryan! and brendon. damn, she is really doing herself in. even i am not that bad, and i say id do anything to be skinny. i guess i was lying.

    Author's response

    Yah def know how you feel. I'm not gunna lie, I'm obsessed with my weight. It's horrible, but true. I'm constantly beating myself up about it and constantly thinking about getting skinny. I just feel like if I could be skinny, all my problems would go away. Like it would make me a better person. BTW ur review made me laugh like really hard, so thanks for that. I'm glad I could brighten up ur day! lol Oh and plenty of Brendon is on its wayyyy! lol
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) KatieLove 2007-02-27 05:16:12 PM

    Still one of my favorites. When I saw that you updated, my day went brighter. [I had a terrible day.]
    :-)

    Author's response

    Aww, I'm glad I could help! I find that watching Panic! videos at buzznet helps me smile. Try that?
    Hope you have better days ahead!
    -niki
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) Popciclegirl 2007-03-02 12:59:25 PM

    YAY! YOU UPDATED! I love this. I feel the suspense.
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) Popciclegirl 2007-03-02 01:00:44 PM

    YAY! YOU UPDATED! I love this. I feel the suspense.
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) Popciclegirl 2007-03-02 01:02:14 PM

    YAY! YOU UPDATED! I love this. I feel the suspense.
  • Starving for Attention

    (#) Popciclegirl 2007-03-02 01:03:46 PM

    YAY! YOU UPDATED! I love this. I feel the suspense.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490617
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories